Search
 
 

Display results as :
 

 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Who is online?
In total there are 52 users online :: 6 Registered, 0 Hidden and 46 Guests :: 2 Bots

HighFly, Kelsea, LARIATO, Link-mon, RadiantKarna332, shanecawf

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 155 on Sun Oct 09, 2016 8:33 am
Champions & #1 contenders
FRICTION


Friction World Champion
Cecilia Northman
#1 contender
Kyoko Akan


Tag team Champions
The Imperial Order
#1 contenders
Sonic Boom


Kawaii Champion
Under Contention (in a fatal fourway)
#1 contender


Hardcore Champion
Silver Ace
#1 contender
???


Friction Hentai Champion
Minerva Larsen
#1 contender
Ari Nagawa


Entropy Champion
Valley Doll
#1 contender
Alicia Wells


Softcore Champion
Under Contention (in an elimination chamber)
#1 contender



TENSION


Tension World Champion
Clyde Gastin
#1 contender
Killer King & Reira Kirishima


Tension tag team champions
White Gale (Daisuke Kamiya & Sion)
#1 contender
Abigail Adams & Jenny Quick


Tension Hentai Champion
Leo Fandero
#1 contender
???


Tension 24/7 Champion
Soledad Vega
#1 contender
David Blake

Reduced Post Rate

Tue Jun 27, 2017 12:14 pm by RadiantKarna332

For those who are currently roleplaying with me in threads, you guys may have noticed my reduced post rate. I'm sorry for being so late to inform you guys about this, but due to some real-life businesses, I have no choice but to post infrequently compared to usual. I'm so sorry about that.

So, I will return to my normal schedule next week, so please don't worry about me not posting. Have a nice day. Very Happy

Comments: 3

Catching up and stuff

Wed Jun 28, 2017 4:19 am by LARIATO

Hey guys.

First, trying to finally get my ass in gear and get caught up with threads and everything. Pretty sure I've finally posted to all active threads I'm involved with now. But I can be very scatterbrained and forgetful at times. So if anyone's got an active thread still waiting for a post for me, it probably just means I've forgotten, so PLEASE let me know about it so I can get on that asap.

And second, I'm aware it took me a long ass time to get around to a lot of these posts, and some …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 0

Active Kawaiis

Sat Jun 24, 2017 1:25 am by Daaharu

Hey, guys. I'm hoping to get a sense from everyone of where the active kawaii girls are at. No guarantees or anything, but I am looking to figure out who is out there consistently making matches because we are looking to inject some new blood into the kawaii title scene, and I don't want to have tunnel vision on just the players and characters I know.

So, if you've got a kawaii girl who's had at least one match and is currently active, can you let me know either here or via PM or IM? This …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 6


Opinion Poll: SW

Page 1 of 6 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Opinion Poll: SW

Post by anegge on Sat Apr 02, 2011 10:12 pm

The moderation team would like to know your' opinion on the following question: "What do you think of the Sex Wars forum, right now?"

Another good question is, "Do you have any suggestions for what we can improve?".

Also please answer this question, "How much do you participate in Sex Wars? Are you interested in increasing your' involvement in SW?"

_________________
Well.,I think the dust has settled, any other skateboarders around here? - Sparkplug71

NEWS FLASH: the Archergurl who you speaking of is not part of AFW anymore and she's currently working in production for new game titles in Japan. I'm her Canadian friend who she gave her PC due to mines has crashed. She was nice enough to give it to me to help a friend in need. So she got a spared one that she uses for the things I've mention above. BTW, Anegge and Alexandra be sure to check the E-mail adresses carefully. As Archergurl and me aren't the same thing.

My wrestlers
avatar
anegge

Posts : 2953
Join date : 2008-04-10

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Bluemouse on Sat Apr 02, 2011 11:50 pm

Probably a worthless reply, but I'll throw in.
1. Not at all.
2. Nope. <img src=" title="Razz" />

_________________
The Mouseum

Bluemouse

Posts : 11144
Join date : 2010-10-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Kelsea on Sun Apr 03, 2011 12:08 am

And if not... why? ¬.¬

_________________
Kelsea's Karacters/Desire's section

Spotlight
characters:

& of course ThE BRaT PaCK
avatar
Kelsea

Posts : 7826
Join date : 2008-04-06

View user profile http://www.afwrpg.com/t1368-kelsea-s-karacter

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Bluemouse on Sun Apr 03, 2011 12:32 am

Yeah, sorry, I was going to edit in a blurb about the why but you beat me to it.

I feel like for me it'd just be too hard to do in this format... It's not that I'm above writing something like that, but coming right out of the gate with that sort of thing, like every time you post you're coming in cold and it'd be really hard to write it well without being into it. A big advantage of IM/IRC I've found over a bb is that so much of your momentum is lost between posts here. Like I'll read the new post, skim my last one, and write a post, and it doesn't always preserve the energy.

More to the point, I think I much prefer sexual stuff to happen naturally, as opposed to knowing going in what's going to happen to you. That's why I prefer matches in a straightforward format, it makes anything like that more significant, and you can build with it more. That being said, I don't think I've ever read a thread in SW. Especially when I'm cold it's tough to get into, but... the places guy's minds go can be.........................................................icky. >_>

Also, when I'd write matches before here, not that I did a ton, they were way more sexual than what I've written here so far. I think it's the cooling off period in between posts that does it.

_________________
The Mouseum

Bluemouse

Posts : 11144
Join date : 2010-10-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Tatyina on Sun Apr 03, 2011 1:09 am

for the record there can be SW matches that are completely platonic in nature.

Of course it's a rarity but it can happen. Some people do like mixed wrestling and don't necessarily like the sexual stuff attached to it.

i think more importantly than "do you participate in sex wars" is "why don't you if you do not."

Obviously if it's a matter of preference between not liking mixed matches then that's different than say, you're having trouble finding the kinds of matches you would like.

For example. Bluemouse. You do not seem unwilling to participate. You just do not think there is a particular scenario that you could find interesting given the possible state of players and the format of the setting?

_________________
Ask for a name change at your own risk! kelyeah

Akashi Fem Gab Luk Nik Yuu
(M)Managers, (W)restlers, etc:

Allie P(M) Junko(M/W) Mam (M/W) Mercy
Abbey Belle
et al.
avatar
Tatyina

Posts : 27333
Join date : 2009-04-02
Age : 97
Location : VIP Box inside the AFWDome

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Bluemouse on Sun Apr 03, 2011 3:49 am

Yeah, that seems pretty fair. For me it's 100% about who I'm rp'ing with, really, and the format is kind of secondary. I think I had done a mixed match or two in my IM/IRC days, but I hadn't really done a match with a guy until coming here, so that was a little weird. Anyway, I suppose I could see myself doodling around in the SW forum, but it'd be difficult given the emphasis on character development and background here (or at least the emphasis I've put on it for myself).

And I guess one thing that comes into play with guys is that that's more complicated. I don't want to feel cheap or anything. There are guys who have the wrestling/fighting interest who are total chauvinistic dickheads, not that I'm saying that we have any of those here. <img src=" title="Razz" />


Last edited by 1167 on Sun Apr 03, 2011 3:55 am; edited 1 time in total

_________________
The Mouseum

Bluemouse

Posts : 11144
Join date : 2010-10-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Old_Man_Tai on Sun Apr 03, 2011 4:28 am

As someone who has been a longtime follower of and poster in SW, I honestly think the biggest problem of SW is that the attitude is no longer "Males and females finding out whos the best" but simply "Guys wanting RP Sex without any of the work"

Seriously, lately alot of the male RPers in SW have been ripping off WrestlerRyu in the sense that alot of mixed matches are the male doing a minimal amount of work, and then doing 7 posts of them getting raped or doing the raping, it just gets pointless after awhile.

_________________
See the full roster
avatar
Old_Man_Tai

Posts : 6660
Join date : 2008-04-29
Age : 27

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Bluemouse on Sun Apr 03, 2011 2:23 pm

[quote="TaiKamiya":h62we2ax]"Guys wanting RP Sex without any of the work"

I think that's what I was trying to get at without getting at it.

_________________
The Mouseum

Bluemouse

Posts : 11144
Join date : 2010-10-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Lobo on Mon Apr 04, 2011 12:47 am

(this has really gone off topic... >.>)

1. I think the territory system and gender war has to go. It's really easy to see that the males outnumber the females in the roster page and "The War" isnt very active. I blame those who create 5 generic "John Smith's" and just have them waiting for opponents on a random location.

I say "Factions or Stables" made up of Both female and male wrestlers should be the new "War". If not that then I think all the wrestlers should go solo. I also think that the format of SW should be more geared toward Wrestling than Hentai in order to appeal those who dont want mind less sex rp's and just want to write wrestling matches and storylines. At the same time however, the Ero-ness can be preserved by those who enjoy those type of matches and RP's. I think Friction kind of opperates like this... *shrugs*

2. Im very active on SW and I love it just as much as Friction. But Friction runs so much better, even though thats kind of expected >.> (NEAR PERFECTION!) Anyway, Yes. I am interested in increaseing my involvement in SW.

Prior to this thread, I was planning my own personal overhaul of SW. While I do enjoy writing sexual matches in SW and Friction. I like Writing storylines and Rivalries as Well, which is kind of the norm in friction, while very rare in SW. This kind of sparked an Idea for several story-driven RP's with The Gastin Twins that I have yet to really get started. I had a couple of ideas and some new chars that were slightly different from the usual types of chars that enter SW, but with my hardrive dead I lost those chars. (My Cop Girl for Friction too T.T) Im in the process of rewriting them though. >.>
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Everyone's opinions here regarding SW tend to match some of my own, which is why I began working on a slight change-up prior to losing my data. But I guess it isnt all bad now if things on SW could change as a whole, my new chars could fit that change.

_________________
Friction: Kelly Conway Zipporah Amos Boudreaux "THE Cyclops"  Bonnie Gastin Andrea Umlaut White Mamba  Trixie Lasek

Tension: Clyde Gastin Dulsa  Youkai Kid
avatar
Lobo

Posts : 9559
Join date : 2009-08-19
Age : 25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Kitten on Mon Apr 04, 2011 6:44 pm

Hi

I am having my first match in SW (who is basically squishing Ryu ^_^), so I can't say that I know much about how things work there. But I'll still give my opinion based on my little experience.

First BlueMouse has a point there about the cold mood. It is hard to build up momentum to go erotic when the action is so cut as it happens in this forum format. So unless your partner really turns you on, it can become quite unconfortable.

Another issue is that mixed wrestling can easily turn into rape-fnatasies. And that's something not many girls/girl-players enjoy.

But the biggest problem with SW is the same one that there is with mixed-wrestling/sexwrestling in yahoo, email, irc, and real life. Guys just want to get off with as little effort as possible.

I also have a personal problem, and that is I like bishonen. And there aren't many bishonen characters there.

I do plan to participate more on SW, but my main interest by FAR is Friction and I will keep avoiding bad RPers. Sorry but I am a bit of an elitist bitch. My plan is to only have matches with those people I have already played with in Friction before.

As far as the territories system, I think it needs to be changed. It doesn't makes much sense. Maybe SW needs championship belts too.

_________________
Kitten's Girls


avatar
Kitten

Posts : 7322
Join date : 2010-03-05

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 1 of 6 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum