Search
 
 

Display results as :
 

 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» The Lunch Bet
by acuya Today at 7:50 am

» Tiffany Laurence vs Kim Rhee: This Is Your First Time...?
by acuya Today at 7:50 am

» Meet the Fans!
by acuya Today at 7:49 am

» Debut Match! Yagyu vs Rook the Vigilante (Debut)
by Scarf Today at 7:48 am

» Shade On Vigilante - Rook V Touko!
by Scarf Today at 7:41 am

Who is online?
In total there are 23 users online :: 6 Registered, 1 Hidden and 16 Guests :: 2 Bots

acuya, k0hryuu, Mystery Dragon, noob, Scarf, Winner3

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 155 on Sun Oct 09, 2016 8:33 am
Champions & #1 contenders
FRICTION


Friction World Champion
Brittany Luvve
#1 contender
Cecilia Northman


Tag team Champions
The Imperial Order
#1 contenders
???


Kawaii Champion
no champion
#1 contender
???


Hardcore Champion
Adrian Kytes
#1 contender
Silver Ace


Friction Hentai Champion
Natasha Loclear
#1 contender
Minerva Larsen


Entropy Champion
Valley Doll
#1 contender
???


Softcore Champion
Alyssa Blank
#1 contender
???



TENSION


Tension World Champion
Ami Takeuchi
#1 contender
Clyde Gastin


Tension tag team champions
White Gale (Daisuke Kamiya & Sion
#1 contender
Abigail Adams & Jenny Quick


Tension Hentai Champion
Leo Fandero
#1 contender
???


Tension 24/7 Champion
Soledad Vega
#1 contender
???

Inconsistent posting

Mon Jan 16, 2017 8:53 pm by RJD

I have stuff coming up in the next couple of weeks and will not be able to post anywhere near as often as usual/before. To be honest this has already been showing it's effects lately but it will do so even more from now on. I'll prioritise my Avalanche match and multi character matches but other than that I'll respond probably once every few days, I'll try not to leave anyone hanging though.

Comments: 10

Looking for Friction matches!

Sun Jan 15, 2017 2:07 am by tehbohemian

Hey everybody just posting a notice I have 2 wrestlers that could use some love!

Shinobu just got out of her match and I'm looking for some wins or losses to add to her record, she is a serious fighter and is looking for more straight forward fights, she could be a good match up against other "martial artist" type characters looking for a challenge or she could stand up to a violent heel, anything works.

Sonic is also up for matches, people familiar with Ring Dream or Wrestle Angels should …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 3

Finalls

Sun Jan 15, 2017 5:49 pm by xalex

So i tried to say to as many people as i could per pm.... but i will put it up here as well just to get sure that i get all....


my finalls are around the corner.... and this means something... my free time will be cut shrot... really short...

and unluckily my afw time will be cut down extremly...


so i say sorry to everyone i have a match with right now but in the next time i will be slow as fuck



i try to get back as fast as i can^^ i still will be online on trillian or here so if …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 1


Opinion Poll: SW

Page 4 of 6 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by valen311 on Wed Apr 06, 2011 6:02 am

Sexecution moves sound awesome!

I think anyone who's been here long enough knows I'm a fan of the erotic themed matches here, but I think there has to be some sort of competition to the sex. I haven't played in Sex Wars for a long time, but my most recent men in it, Rin and Micheal, both view sex as another area of contention between the two genders, and Micheal in particular tries to be a specialist in it, wanting to be an erotic specialist, like Anegge's Tana Matahina from Friction for example. Although, I wonder if Sex Wars has a hentai belt, like Friction does..

valen311

Posts : 2809
Join date : 2008-04-26
Age : 31

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by ThatOneGuy on Wed Apr 06, 2011 6:10 am

It does not, it has it's single and tag belts, I do wish there was more though.

ThatOneGuy

Posts : 1037
Join date : 2010-07-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Old_Man_Tai on Wed Apr 06, 2011 6:59 am

Actually folks, Sex Wars used to have a Hentai belt, my character Tai won it 5 years ago, and when we came here to this board, it wasnt kept on, since then I have been given permission for Tai to defend the belt not as an offical title, but as a personal trophy, so, technically speaking, theres an unoffical Sex Wars Hentai belt and Ive had it and defended it via IM for 5 years.


Which means Im the best.

Period.

_________________
See the full roster

Old_Man_Tai

Posts : 6184
Join date : 2008-04-29
Age : 26

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Kitten on Wed Apr 06, 2011 2:47 pm

Because I wasn't around

I'll challenge you for that title.

But back to topic, I want to know what will happen with SW before putting up more characters.

_________________
Kitten's Girls



Kitten

Posts : 7320
Join date : 2010-03-05

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Bluemouse on Wed Apr 06, 2011 2:51 pm

[quote="TaiKamiya":e85xqyjq]theres an unoffical Sex Wars Hentai belt and Ive had it and defended it via IM for 5 years.

Oh yeah? Post logs or it didn't happen. Or they didn't happen. Or what you said is false or something.

_________________
The Mouseum

Bluemouse

Posts : 11144
Join date : 2010-10-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Hawthorne22 on Thu Apr 07, 2011 1:34 am

Okay, I must have been sleeping when we decided to get caught up on post-count as a substitute for e-peen. If we're going to do that, I need to know right now so I know NEVER TO COME TO THE DISCUSSION HALF OF THIS SITE EVER AGAIN.

Sex Wars, Sex Wars... I'll be honest. I've got issues. I can't do Sex Wars that well because cocks ruin everything. There, I said it, it's the cocks.

Well, probably gender issues beyond that. I blame a youth of super special super beautiful girl characters and dopey loutish thuggish dude characters screwing me up. I can't get over them issues that well.


Last edited by 157 on Thu Apr 07, 2011 1:43 pm; edited 2 times in total

Hawthorne22

Posts : 2587
Join date : 2008-08-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by wrestleryu on Thu Apr 07, 2011 1:43 pm

[quote="Hawthorne22":31d5s7bz]Okay, I must have been sleeping when we decided to get caught up on post-count as a substitute for e-peen. If we're going to do that, I need to know right now so I know NEVER TO COME TO THE DISCUSSION HALF OF THIS SITE EVER AGAIN.

Sex Wars, Sex Wars... I'll be honest. I've got issues. I can't do Sex Wars that well because cocks ruin everything. There, I said it, it's the cocks.

Well, probably gender issues beyond that. I blame a youth of super special super beautiful girl characters and dopey loutish thuggish dude characters screwing me up. I can't get over them issues that well.

Personally i like it when there are playful, dominating and sexy moments in a mixed match, which doesn't really require for the characters to go hentai. Example: our old match of Selene vs Ataru: no sex, but lots of fun ^_^

_________________
Ryu's team:

Friction: Aiko, Yuko, Sakura

Tension Boys:  Ryu, Ataru, Okami, Nico, Andy, Koji
Tension Girls: Alena

Fur&Feathers: Okami, Toshiro

wrestleryu

Posts : 8946
Join date : 2008-05-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by wrestleryu on Thu Apr 07, 2011 1:46 pm

[quote="anegge":s27y42v8][quote="Tanosh":s27y42v8]Sex Wars

But we can't change it to gender wars. Sex Wars is grammatically correct. It's grammatically correct!


LOL, i subscribe to this point of view ;P

_________________
Ryu's team:

Friction: Aiko, Yuko, Sakura

Tension Boys:  Ryu, Ataru, Okami, Nico, Andy, Koji
Tension Girls: Alena

Fur&Feathers: Okami, Toshiro

wrestleryu

Posts : 8946
Join date : 2008-05-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Hawthorne22 on Fri Apr 08, 2011 12:13 am

Well, of course, Ryu, but you're just fantastic at this RPing stuff. That's why you get a whole archetype named after you here.

Speaking of which, I still owe you posts on our threads, but I owe EVERYONE posts. My glacial post pace is not likely to get too much better but I still don't intend to stop.

Hawthorne22

Posts : 2587
Join date : 2008-08-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Underdog21 on Fri Apr 08, 2011 3:58 am

1. Can't say, I haven't been on in ages. Partly thats due to a very busy real life, and partly...just my own fault. <img src=" title="Sad" />
2. I honestly can't say. I'd suggest maybe another tournament, but I think a lot of what makes a board great comes down to the incentive of its members.

Sorry I couldnt be more helpful, Kelsea.

_________________
UNDERDOG'S KENNEL:

FRICTION:
Emily Nelson, the Noble Fighter
Panther Risako, the Queen of Queens
Rainbow Mika, the Rainbow Warrior


TENSION:
Makie Akamatsu, the rising star
Kyo Akamatsu, the Samurai of AFW

Underdog21

Posts : 4269
Join date : 2008-04-26

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Sponsored content Today at 7:54 am


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 4 of 6 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum