Search
 
 

Display results as :
 

 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Who is online?
In total there are 40 users online :: 18 Registered, 1 Hidden and 21 Guests :: 1 Bot

anime_hentaifighter, Clobber Jobber, cutestwitch, Deus001, IndigoDragon, kerflubble, killcarrion, KillerV, LunarWolf, Oathkeeper, Old_Man_Tai, Ragdoll_Jobbers, RJD, ScyldScefing, starvalentine, Teenwrestler, wrestleryu, YumiReiko

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 155 on Sun Oct 09, 2016 8:33 am
Champions & #1 contenders
FRICTION


Friction World Champion
Brittany Luvve
#1 contender
Cecilia Northman & Death Bunny


Tag team Champions
The Black Feathers Gang
#1 contenders
???


Kawaii Champion
no champion
#1 contender
???


Hardcore Champion
Adrian Kytes
#1 contender
Silver Ace


Friction Hentai Champion
Natasha Loclear
#1 contender
Velvet Valentine


Entropy Champion
Alaina Sanders
#1 contender
Kei


Softcore Champion
Alyssa Blank
#1 contender
???



TENSION


Tension World Champion
Ami Takeuchi
#1 contender
Clyde Gastin


Tension tag team champions
White Gale (Daisuke Kamiya & Sion
#1 contender
???


Tension Hentai Champion
Valerie Von Vulpes
#1 contender
Leo Fandero


Tension 24/7 Champion
Soledad Vega
#1 contender
???

Looking for anything!

Thu Dec 08, 2016 12:18 am by tehbohemian

Hey!! I'm Bohemian! I'm uhhhh new here! I've already debuted all 3 of my characters and wanted to know if you would want to include them in any storylines or start any new ones with them!

Shinobu won her debut match and is locked in a feud with Sandy White... so she is kinda tied up match wise but i'd be cool for any RPs with her

Sonic lost her debut... pretty badly... and even lost her crown! So she is up for a match or gym session or anything really! She is a much morr light hearted …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 1

Got some people open for matches

Mon Dec 05, 2016 8:37 pm by TheEditor1023

Hey guys, got some people I need matches for, if you're interested in any of them, let me know!

Remy 7000 (Yet to debut)

"Beautiful" Jack Kendrick (Yet to debut)

Ricardo Keyes

Nathan Parker

Comments: 3

Taking a short break

Tue Dec 06, 2016 7:12 am by Amber Fey

Hey, I just wanted to give a quick heads up my next few days are supper busy, so I just wanted to say that I can't post until Thurday night, at which point i will do all my post, but I feel obligated to make my PPV match the number one priority. Just wanted to give a quick heads up.

Comments: 2


Opinion Poll: SW

Page 4 of 6 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by valen311 on Wed Apr 06, 2011 6:02 am

Sexecution moves sound awesome!

I think anyone who's been here long enough knows I'm a fan of the erotic themed matches here, but I think there has to be some sort of competition to the sex. I haven't played in Sex Wars for a long time, but my most recent men in it, Rin and Micheal, both view sex as another area of contention between the two genders, and Micheal in particular tries to be a specialist in it, wanting to be an erotic specialist, like Anegge's Tana Matahina from Friction for example. Although, I wonder if Sex Wars has a hentai belt, like Friction does..

valen311

Posts : 2767
Join date : 2008-04-26
Age : 31

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by ThatOneGuy on Wed Apr 06, 2011 6:10 am

It does not, it has it's single and tag belts, I do wish there was more though.

ThatOneGuy

Posts : 1032
Join date : 2010-07-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Old_Man_Tai on Wed Apr 06, 2011 6:59 am

Actually folks, Sex Wars used to have a Hentai belt, my character Tai won it 5 years ago, and when we came here to this board, it wasnt kept on, since then I have been given permission for Tai to defend the belt not as an offical title, but as a personal trophy, so, technically speaking, theres an unoffical Sex Wars Hentai belt and Ive had it and defended it via IM for 5 years.


Which means Im the best.

Period.

_________________
See the full roster

Old_Man_Tai

Posts : 6121
Join date : 2008-04-29
Age : 26

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Kitten on Wed Apr 06, 2011 2:47 pm

Because I wasn't around

I'll challenge you for that title.

But back to topic, I want to know what will happen with SW before putting up more characters.

_________________
Kitten's Girls



Kitten

Posts : 7320
Join date : 2010-03-05

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Bluemouse on Wed Apr 06, 2011 2:51 pm

[quote="TaiKamiya":e85xqyjq]theres an unoffical Sex Wars Hentai belt and Ive had it and defended it via IM for 5 years.

Oh yeah? Post logs or it didn't happen. Or they didn't happen. Or what you said is false or something.

_________________
The Mouseum

Bluemouse

Posts : 11144
Join date : 2010-10-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Hawthorne22 on Thu Apr 07, 2011 1:34 am

Okay, I must have been sleeping when we decided to get caught up on post-count as a substitute for e-peen. If we're going to do that, I need to know right now so I know NEVER TO COME TO THE DISCUSSION HALF OF THIS SITE EVER AGAIN.

Sex Wars, Sex Wars... I'll be honest. I've got issues. I can't do Sex Wars that well because cocks ruin everything. There, I said it, it's the cocks.

Well, probably gender issues beyond that. I blame a youth of super special super beautiful girl characters and dopey loutish thuggish dude characters screwing me up. I can't get over them issues that well.


Last edited by 157 on Thu Apr 07, 2011 1:43 pm; edited 2 times in total

Hawthorne22

Posts : 2587
Join date : 2008-08-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by wrestleryu on Thu Apr 07, 2011 1:43 pm

[quote="Hawthorne22":31d5s7bz]Okay, I must have been sleeping when we decided to get caught up on post-count as a substitute for e-peen. If we're going to do that, I need to know right now so I know NEVER TO COME TO THE DISCUSSION HALF OF THIS SITE EVER AGAIN.

Sex Wars, Sex Wars... I'll be honest. I've got issues. I can't do Sex Wars that well because cocks ruin everything. There, I said it, it's the cocks.

Well, probably gender issues beyond that. I blame a youth of super special super beautiful girl characters and dopey loutish thuggish dude characters screwing me up. I can't get over them issues that well.

Personally i like it when there are playful, dominating and sexy moments in a mixed match, which doesn't really require for the characters to go hentai. Example: our old match of Selene vs Ataru: no sex, but lots of fun ^_^

_________________
Ryu's team:

Friction: Aiko, Yuko, Sakura

Tension Boys:  Ryu, Ataru, Okami, Nico, Andy, Koji
Tension Girls: Alena

Fur&Feathers: Okami, Toshiro

wrestleryu

Posts : 8864
Join date : 2008-05-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by wrestleryu on Thu Apr 07, 2011 1:46 pm

[quote="anegge":s27y42v8][quote="Tanosh":s27y42v8]Sex Wars

But we can't change it to gender wars. Sex Wars is grammatically correct. It's grammatically correct!


LOL, i subscribe to this point of view ;P

_________________
Ryu's team:

Friction: Aiko, Yuko, Sakura

Tension Boys:  Ryu, Ataru, Okami, Nico, Andy, Koji
Tension Girls: Alena

Fur&Feathers: Okami, Toshiro

wrestleryu

Posts : 8864
Join date : 2008-05-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Hawthorne22 on Fri Apr 08, 2011 12:13 am

Well, of course, Ryu, but you're just fantastic at this RPing stuff. That's why you get a whole archetype named after you here.

Speaking of which, I still owe you posts on our threads, but I owe EVERYONE posts. My glacial post pace is not likely to get too much better but I still don't intend to stop.

Hawthorne22

Posts : 2587
Join date : 2008-08-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Underdog21 on Fri Apr 08, 2011 3:58 am

1. Can't say, I haven't been on in ages. Partly thats due to a very busy real life, and partly...just my own fault. <img src=" title="Sad" />
2. I honestly can't say. I'd suggest maybe another tournament, but I think a lot of what makes a board great comes down to the incentive of its members.

Sorry I couldnt be more helpful, Kelsea.

_________________
UNDERDOG'S KENNEL:

FRICTION:
Emily Nelson, the Noble Fighter
Panther Risako, the Queen of Queens
Rainbow Mika, the Rainbow Warrior


TENSION:
Makie Akamatsu, the rising star
Kyo Akamatsu, the Samurai of AFW

Underdog21

Posts : 4205
Join date : 2008-04-26

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Sponsored content Today at 7:27 pm


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 4 of 6 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum