Search
 
 

Display results as :
 

 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Looking for a debut match
by SimplyMoon Today at 2:29 pm

» Eirina Makishima vs. MIO: Hentai Endurance Match
by Nelv Today at 1:37 pm

» An Eventful Workout (For HighFly)
by HighFly Today at 1:37 pm

» The amazon vs the Mongolian
by HighFly Today at 1:32 pm

» Gwen vs. Danika II Ladder Match
by HighFly Today at 1:29 pm

Who is online?
In total there are 45 users online :: 9 Registered, 1 Hidden and 35 Guests :: 1 Bot

acuya, Dokkidokkimadoka, Harrier, kerflubble, Liesmith, Lobo, LunarWolf, RadiantKarna332, SimplyMoon

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 155 on Sun Oct 09, 2016 8:33 am
Champions & #1 contenders
FRICTION


Friction World Champion
Cecilia Northman
#1 contender
???


Tag team Champions
The Imperial Order
#1 contenders
Amy Lion Evans & Kyoko Akan


Kawaii Champion
Under Contention (in a fatal fourway)
#1 contender


Hardcore Champion
Silver Ace
#1 contender
???


Friction Hentai Champion
Natasha Loclear
#1 contender
Minerva Larsen


Entropy Champion
Valley Doll
#1 contender
Emily Nelson


Softcore Champion
Under Contention (in an elimination chamber)
#1 contender



TENSION


Tension World Champion
Clyde Gastin
#1 contender
Killer King & Reira Kirishima


Tension tag team champions
White Gale (Daisuke Kamiya & Sion)
#1 contender
Abigail Adams & Jenny Quick


Tension Hentai Champion
Leo Fandero
#1 contender
???


Tension 24/7 Champion
Soledad Vega
#1 contender
David Blake

Looking for a debut match

Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:29 pm by SimplyMoon

Hey all, new here. Just got my character approved so I am now looking for a debut match. It can really be anything and it doesn't matter to me if she wins or loses this first one. Just someone whom can be a bit forgiving as I am new to this.
http://www.afwrpg.com/t16742-aisha-love-the-pink-bomber




Comments: 0

Summer Splash with Natasha Loclear?

Mon Apr 17, 2017 7:33 pm by daemongirl

Hey everyone, now that its April just thought I'd begin looking for plans for SS. Now that Natasha is no longer the champion I'm looking for where to go from here so anyone with a fun SS idea that could involve her let me know!

(edited thanks to Lobo pointing out I have WWE on thre brain lol))

Comments: 2

Some updates

Fri Apr 28, 2017 8:32 pm by Winner3

I wanted to make a notice board post to boost visibility on the subreddit I made for this forum. The discussion post where I introduced and explained the sub can be found here

And the subreddit itself can be found here: https://www.reddit.com/r/afwrpg/

I made various updates since first posting about it. I'm happy that it has a few subscribers, and that despite the fact that the comment count is low, people seem to be up voting and down voting matches and posts. And I hope to see activity …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 3


Opinion Poll: SW

Page 4 of 6 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by valen311 on Wed Apr 06, 2011 6:02 am

Sexecution moves sound awesome!

I think anyone who's been here long enough knows I'm a fan of the erotic themed matches here, but I think there has to be some sort of competition to the sex. I haven't played in Sex Wars for a long time, but my most recent men in it, Rin and Micheal, both view sex as another area of contention between the two genders, and Micheal in particular tries to be a specialist in it, wanting to be an erotic specialist, like Anegge's Tana Matahina from Friction for example. Although, I wonder if Sex Wars has a hentai belt, like Friction does..

valen311

Posts : 2848
Join date : 2008-04-26
Age : 31

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by ThatOneGuy on Wed Apr 06, 2011 6:10 am

It does not, it has it's single and tag belts, I do wish there was more though.

ThatOneGuy

Posts : 1039
Join date : 2010-07-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Old_Man_Tai on Wed Apr 06, 2011 6:59 am

Actually folks, Sex Wars used to have a Hentai belt, my character Tai won it 5 years ago, and when we came here to this board, it wasnt kept on, since then I have been given permission for Tai to defend the belt not as an offical title, but as a personal trophy, so, technically speaking, theres an unoffical Sex Wars Hentai belt and Ive had it and defended it via IM for 5 years.


Which means Im the best.

Period.

_________________
See the full roster
avatar
Old_Man_Tai

Posts : 6533
Join date : 2008-04-29
Age : 26

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Kitten on Wed Apr 06, 2011 2:47 pm

Because I wasn't around

I'll challenge you for that title.

But back to topic, I want to know what will happen with SW before putting up more characters.

_________________
Kitten's Girls


avatar
Kitten

Posts : 7322
Join date : 2010-03-05

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Bluemouse on Wed Apr 06, 2011 2:51 pm

[quote="TaiKamiya":e85xqyjq]theres an unoffical Sex Wars Hentai belt and Ive had it and defended it via IM for 5 years.

Oh yeah? Post logs or it didn't happen. Or they didn't happen. Or what you said is false or something.

_________________
The Mouseum

Bluemouse

Posts : 11144
Join date : 2010-10-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Hawthorne22 on Thu Apr 07, 2011 1:34 am

Okay, I must have been sleeping when we decided to get caught up on post-count as a substitute for e-peen. If we're going to do that, I need to know right now so I know NEVER TO COME TO THE DISCUSSION HALF OF THIS SITE EVER AGAIN.

Sex Wars, Sex Wars... I'll be honest. I've got issues. I can't do Sex Wars that well because cocks ruin everything. There, I said it, it's the cocks.

Well, probably gender issues beyond that. I blame a youth of super special super beautiful girl characters and dopey loutish thuggish dude characters screwing me up. I can't get over them issues that well.


Last edited by 157 on Thu Apr 07, 2011 1:43 pm; edited 2 times in total

Hawthorne22

Posts : 2587
Join date : 2008-08-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by wrestleryu on Thu Apr 07, 2011 1:43 pm

[quote="Hawthorne22":31d5s7bz]Okay, I must have been sleeping when we decided to get caught up on post-count as a substitute for e-peen. If we're going to do that, I need to know right now so I know NEVER TO COME TO THE DISCUSSION HALF OF THIS SITE EVER AGAIN.

Sex Wars, Sex Wars... I'll be honest. I've got issues. I can't do Sex Wars that well because cocks ruin everything. There, I said it, it's the cocks.

Well, probably gender issues beyond that. I blame a youth of super special super beautiful girl characters and dopey loutish thuggish dude characters screwing me up. I can't get over them issues that well.

Personally i like it when there are playful, dominating and sexy moments in a mixed match, which doesn't really require for the characters to go hentai. Example: our old match of Selene vs Ataru: no sex, but lots of fun ^_^

_________________
Ryu's team:

Friction: Aiko, Yuko, Sakura

Tension Boys:  Ryu, Ataru, Okami, Nico, Andy, Koji
Tension Girls: Alena

Fur&Feathers: Okami, Toshiro
avatar
wrestleryu

Posts : 9156
Join date : 2008-05-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by wrestleryu on Thu Apr 07, 2011 1:46 pm

[quote="anegge":s27y42v8][quote="Tanosh":s27y42v8]Sex Wars

But we can't change it to gender wars. Sex Wars is grammatically correct. It's grammatically correct!


LOL, i subscribe to this point of view ;P

_________________
Ryu's team:

Friction: Aiko, Yuko, Sakura

Tension Boys:  Ryu, Ataru, Okami, Nico, Andy, Koji
Tension Girls: Alena

Fur&Feathers: Okami, Toshiro
avatar
wrestleryu

Posts : 9156
Join date : 2008-05-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Hawthorne22 on Fri Apr 08, 2011 12:13 am

Well, of course, Ryu, but you're just fantastic at this RPing stuff. That's why you get a whole archetype named after you here.

Speaking of which, I still owe you posts on our threads, but I owe EVERYONE posts. My glacial post pace is not likely to get too much better but I still don't intend to stop.

Hawthorne22

Posts : 2587
Join date : 2008-08-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Underdog21 on Fri Apr 08, 2011 3:58 am

1. Can't say, I haven't been on in ages. Partly thats due to a very busy real life, and partly...just my own fault. <img src=" title="Sad" />
2. I honestly can't say. I'd suggest maybe another tournament, but I think a lot of what makes a board great comes down to the incentive of its members.

Sorry I couldnt be more helpful, Kelsea.

_________________
UNDERDOG'S KENNEL:

FRICTION:
Emily Nelson, the Noble Fighter
Panther Risako, the Queen of Queens
Rainbow Mika, the Rainbow Warrior


TENSION:
Makie Akamatsu, the rising star
Kyo Akamatsu, the Samurai of AFW

Underdog21

Posts : 4431
Join date : 2008-04-26

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 4 of 6 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum