Search
 
 

Display results as :
 

 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Who is online?
In total there are 35 users online :: 14 Registered, 0 Hidden and 21 Guests :: 2 Bots

1 2 12, anime_hentaifighter, Cirno, Deus Machina, Kelsea, killcarrion, Lobo, starvalentine, ThunderFox, Un3xpected, Underdog21, Vcom7418, verdict2260, xalex

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 155 on Sun Oct 09, 2016 8:33 am
Champions & #1 contenders
FRICTION


Friction World Champion
Cecilia Northman
#1 contender
???


Tag team Champions
The Imperial Order
#1 contenders
???


Kawaii Champion
no champion
#1 contender
???


Hardcore Champion
Adrian Kytes
#1 contender
Silver Ace


Friction Hentai Champion
Natasha Loclear
#1 contender
Minerva Larsen


Entropy Champion
Valley Doll
#1 contender
???


Softcore Champion
Alyssa Blank
#1 contender
???



TENSION


Tension World Champion
Ami Takeuchi
#1 contender
Clyde Gastin


Tension tag team champions
White Gale (Daisuke Kamiya & Sion
#1 contender
Abigail Adams & Jenny Quick


Tension Hentai Champion
Leo Fandero
#1 contender
???


Tension 24/7 Champion
Soledad Vega
#1 contender
???

I'm so sorry! I'll have to be out for a while! XP

Fri Feb 17, 2017 9:24 pm by Ragdoll_Jobbers

Hi guys! To everyone I have matches and threads with, I'm super sorry I've been inactive lately! Recently, I got a shit ton of stuff thrown at me so I won't be able to reply all that much. I'll do my best to come back once and awhile but I won't be active too much! So sorry! But I can't wait to continue our matches! See ya!

Ragdoll_Jobbers

Comments: 5

Friction search.

Wed Feb 15, 2017 8:51 am by 1 2 12

Just recently created my first singles Friction wrestler and I was looking to get her involved in some things right off of the bat. As well as some kind of debut match I'd be more than happy to have her get involved in something that takes place backstage as well. What exactly will happen will probably differ depending on who decides that they would like to get involved with her. So I'll leave a link here and if anybody is interested let me know. ^^



[ Full reading ]

Comments: 0

Who wants to beat up a photographer?

Sun Feb 12, 2017 7:36 am by verdict2260

Having just recently finished my character, Hailey, I want to test her out. And while I'm open to any suggestions do keep mind that she's only available backstage and in the gym in both Friction and Tension. Other than that feel free to come up with any scenario you have.

And thank you for taking your time to read through this.

Comments: 1


Opinion Poll: SW

Page 2 of 6 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by wrestleryu on Mon Apr 04, 2011 9:31 pm

Guess i'm one of the main causes for the SW tendency into "males getting erotically subdoed by females". Which, no, i'm not sorry about since i like that subject and we all tend towards the things we like when it comes to roleplay <img src=" title="Razz" />

Still, i've had a few competitive matches at SW, (one with Dynamo44 right now and i'm having fun).

Personally, i think that erotic tension is often a part of a mixed wrestling match in a way or the other, but it's not necessarily to lead to a "rape match" . The important thing is that the players agree about IF, and in case HOW MUCH sexual their characters can go.

Anyways, it's true that we'd need more plots and more tough challenges at Sex Wars.
More generally, i agree with the fact that Sex Wars would need more threads and plots to make the game more attractive to those who like an elaborate roleplay. Maybe a place to hang out after the matches might be a good chance to build stories about the girls and boys in the campus.


Last edited by 157 on Mon Apr 04, 2011 9:34 pm; edited 2 times in total

_________________
Ryu's team:

Friction: Aiko, Yuko, Sakura

Tension Boys:  Ryu, Ataru, Okami, Nico, Andy, Koji
Tension Girls: Alena

Fur&Feathers: Okami, Toshiro

wrestleryu

Posts : 9046
Join date : 2008-05-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Kitten on Mon Apr 04, 2011 9:53 pm

I agree with you Ryu that mixed wrestling doesn't necesarily leads to rape, but the line can be very thin and it can be crossed almost without noticing. Males need to be very careful with this. Same as with normal erotic play comunication is escential.

I have no problem with guys losing over and over again. I think the problem are lazy players. You can be a bad lazy RPer and still win the fight with unispired one-liners. "Ok ok you win now get off me" syndrome.

Jobbers are one of the pillars upon which wrestling and cyber-wrestling is build upon. Some guys can lose a fight against a broom and make it look like an epic battle. They don't just lose, they go down in flames.

The thing I hate and I think lots of people do, is the feeling that you are carrying the weight of the match (RP) all by yourslef. You are writing for your opponent without receiving any reciprocation (is that a word?).

And in that sense the worse kind of lazy RPer is the lazy jobber, who doesn't even bothers to thing how to make the action move, he limits himself to react, not in a very exciting way, to what you do. Like you post a detailed and sexy description of what you do and he answers "it hurts and stings"

Unfortunately, there isn't much that can be done about it. Lazy players rarely stop being insta-self gratification selfish lazy players.

[/rant]

_________________
Kitten's Girls



Kitten

Posts : 7322
Join date : 2010-03-05

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Alexandra on Mon Apr 04, 2011 10:19 pm

Not the biggest fan of Sex Wars (Mainly because I vastly prefer fem/fem stuff), nor am I the most active in it, but I'll throw in my two cents since I was asked...

Drop the whole territory thing. In my opinion, it's just needlessly complicated if you ask me, throwing a kink in there just for the sake of having it there.

Alexandra

Posts : 10623
Join date : 2009-06-21
Age : 30
Location : Neo Cyber City, 3 A.M.

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Harukasan on Mon Apr 04, 2011 11:34 pm

My only reason for participating in Sex wars is to use my male characters or have my stronger females compete against men.

Harukasan

Posts : 4133
Join date : 2008-08-30

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Old_Man_Tai on Tue Apr 05, 2011 4:31 am

Ryu, your not the problem, you have, as I think it was Kitten who said it, an art form at losing, your good at what you do and it works. The big problem is that a large part of people with male characters in SW see your matches and think "Oh, Ill just do that and Ill get porn easily!" Thats a problem because while your actually good at it, make it worthwhile, and your characters show effort to fight against it before it happens, actually caring about the match at hand. These other punks? They just throw some punches, take some kicks, lay on their backs, and pull down their pants.

As for getting rid of the Campus idea, Im not against it. Another thought is maybe some cross promotion?

_________________
See the full roster

Old_Man_Tai

Posts : 6283
Join date : 2008-04-29
Age : 26

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by ThatOneGuy on Tue Apr 05, 2011 6:07 am

It is kind of hard for me to put down my opinions in Sex Wars, primarily because I haven't been a big help in the league. As far as the format I would like it to be more like friction in the format, the idea of the campus was okay, but I would prefer the ring, backstage, PPV and gym.

As far as the people having these squash matches that result in sex, I can say that it doesn't have to end that way, for example I have had a match male vs female and I won as the male, I enjoyed the match and it does have some (very little) traces of anything sexual but overall it was mostly moves and weapons.

ThatOneGuy

Posts : 1039
Join date : 2010-07-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by anegge on Tue Apr 05, 2011 6:10 am

[quote="ThatOneGuy":3nwmgdo4]It is kind of hard for me to put down my opinions in Sex Wars, primarily because I haven't been a big help in the league.

Don't sweat it. I was actually hoping to get a couple of posts like this, thanks.

_________________
Well.,I think the dust has settled, any other skateboarders around here? - Sparkplug71

NEWS FLASH: the Archergurl who you speaking of is not part of AFW anymore and she's currently working in production for new game titles in Japan. I'm her Canadian friend who she gave her PC due to mines has crashed. She was nice enough to give it to me to help a friend in need. So she got a spared one that she uses for the things I've mention above. BTW, Anegge and Alexandra be sure to check the E-mail adresses carefully. As Archergurl and me aren't the same thing.

My wrestlers

anegge

Posts : 2953
Join date : 2008-04-10

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Noah_Delaney on Tue Apr 05, 2011 6:30 am

I've not yet had the chance to get myself into it as my first character hasn't been approved yet, but I'm inclined to agree about nixing the whole territories part of SW. Mainly because it's far to easy for the jobbers out there to tilt the scales.

I was a bit shocked to see that the guys were actually in possession of anything to be honest. While I don't condone pigeonholing my own "team" but after reading through many of the threads, I have yet to read one in which the guy is winning... or even doing well at all. Which is unfortunate. Seems like the spirit of competition isn't really something that some care about.

All in all, I think it's a great idea, it just might need a few tweaks to make it better. And even then it'd take a bit of a leap of faith on the part of the number of veteran RPers that stick exclusively to Friction due to the whole male jobber issue. But if things are really going to improve, I'd say that it might need stricter moderation. A bit organization would do it good. Also, it may be good to make it a bit more story driven.

Noah_Delaney

Posts : 8
Join date : 2011-04-04

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Bluemouse on Tue Apr 05, 2011 6:33 am

Anegge, correct this young man.

When I was 1 day or 4 posts old in this site, I tried to read up and introduce myself to people. Criticism would carry a lot more weight if you had any experience at all with the site.

_________________
The Mouseum

Bluemouse

Posts : 11144
Join date : 2010-10-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Noah_Delaney on Tue Apr 05, 2011 6:45 am

Wow, I'm not sure what I did to deserve that.

Noah_Delaney

Posts : 8
Join date : 2011-04-04

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 2 of 6 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum