Display results as :


Rechercher Advanced Search

Who is online?
In total there are 30 users online :: 6 Registered, 0 Hidden and 24 Guests :: 1 Bot

Harrier, Kelsea, Link-mon, LunarWolf, RadiantKarna332, Teenwrestler

[ View the whole list ]

Most users ever online was 390 on Tue Jan 02, 2018 2:02 pm
Champions & #1 contenders

Friction World Champion
Cecilia Northman
#1 contender
Kyoko Akan

Tag team Champions
The Imperial Order
#1 contenders
Sonic Boom

Kawaii Champion
Claire St. Clair
#1 contender

Hardcore Champion
Silver Ace
#1 contender

Friction Hentai Champion
Minerva Larsen
#1 contender
Ari Nagawa

Entropy Champion
Valley Doll
#1 contender
Alicia Wells

Softcore Champion
Under Contention (in an elimination chamber)
#1 contender


Tension World Champion
Clyde Gastin
#1 contender
Killer King & Reira Kirishima

Tension tag team champions
White Gale (Daisuke Kamiya & Sion)
#1 contender
Abigail Adams & Jenny Quick

Tension Hentai Champion
Leo Fandero
#1 contender

Tension 24/7 Champion
#1 contender
David Blake & Ryo Kamiya

Serious apologies to everyone....

Mon Mar 19, 2018 1:59 am by Cy_Man

To those who I RP with, I just want to say that I am terribly sorry for all my delays that I constantly do. I just have been SO unbelievably busy as of late that I hardly have any free time to be able to attempt to make posts to our threads. I really needed to get his off my chest badly, and it makes me feel like a complete piece of shit for doing this all the time. If you don't want to RP with me, I completely understand, there should be no reason or excuse for me to have to keep you waiting …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 2

Explanations and Apologies

Sun Mar 18, 2018 10:02 pm by acuya

Okay, so.

As some of you may have noticed, the Entropy Title Match from last year's Summer Splash has come to an abrupt conclusion.

The reason for this is because my match with Lies was taking too long, and with the next Summer Splash coming up, the Entropy Belt needed to be put in play for this year.

I won't get into the specifics of WHY that happened, suffice to say it ultimately comes down to my fault, I think. For those who haven't been here long, back in the day, I had a problem with …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 1

A match for Takeichi

Mon Mar 12, 2018 7:31 am by GrandAkumaShogun

Since both Imai and Takeshi are currently involved in matches I was wondering if anyone is interested in taking on my first wrestler I made for here, Takeichi Mori. His profile says he's a jobber but I intend to change that and hoping a match can help with that. Anyone interested please get in touch with me on here in a pm.

Comments: 1

Opinion Poll: SW

Page 6 of 6 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Old_Man_Tai on Sat Apr 09, 2011 3:28 am

Truth be told, I probally got the rookie more butt hurt then Bluemouse did. But in all fairness...I was really drunk.

And besides, whos some newb to tell us what for?

See the full roster

Posts : 7201
Join date : 2008-04-29
Age : 27

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by MrsIffy on Wed Apr 13, 2011 10:07 am

First, I should warn you all that my english is very very bad. <img src=" title="Embarrassed" />

[quote="anegge":2v5axoqc]The moderation team would like to know your' opinion on the following question: "What do you think of the Sex Wars forum, right now?"
Another good question is, "Do you have any suggestions for what we can improve?".

When you say improve, what do you mean? Improve how? Improve on in terms of how much traffic and newcomers sign up to register, or improve of the quality experience of this board, overall?

The way I see it, AWF is a forum that participate in the niche genre of Erotic Wrestling. And as with anything that has a niched value, it almost always has a small, loyal following behind it. But what I admire about that is exactly what I said above; a small, loyal following. We have a little more than handful of talented writers with broad imaginations; Ryu, Lobo, Whip, Tanosh, the list goes on. It's fun when you have a small and focused circle of talented people who we can all feed off from and try new things. And sure, yeah, every once a month, another occasional new member signs up and joins. Thats totally cool, too. He/she would be a great addition to the site. Sure we get some new members registering and never coming back, but as a tradeoff, we get really, interesting new people, like what's his name? Bluemouse? So far, I think Bluemouse had already made every indication that he's here to stay and support the forums.

What I worry about, though, is over saturation. While its fun for new members to join, what happens when you get 20 plus new members daily? How many of the 20 will be flake accounts? How many of them will even turn out to be regular contributers instead of those who sign up, post twice and never to return again? Moderating all of that would be a pain in the ass, would it? Over saturation is never a good thing.

And to make one last point, I really, really think we've got to be the best collection of amatuer writers on erotic combat RP there is on the net, if not the only ones. Compared to everything else I've seen, we're a far cry from the all too common, one phrase long post ending with "Your Turn". Lmao <img src=" title="Laughing" />

If I was to take popularity over quality, it's quality all the way.

As for the "Improving Question", that entirely depends on us. AFW will only be what we make of it. If we keep running the site the same way we've been running it since, chances are that it'll stay that way. By any means, that's not a bad thing at all. I personaly love it. But if anyone wants a cahnge for whatever reason, then that depends on us as a small community taking the initiative. I'm not talking about anything HUGE or nothing. You know, we could make a few adjustments, change the layout of the forum, add some colors, a new banner/graphics, ect. Small stuff like that. Whatever you guys feel, then its totally in our power to step up.

Thanks and Buh-Bye!

Last edited by 725 on Wed Apr 13, 2011 10:08 am; edited 1 time in total

Tu: Che ore sono?
Me: Ammazzare il tempo!

[url=]Capelli castani e grandi seni!![/url:37gohaby]
[url=]Brad Chad Baaaybeee![/url:37gohaby]


Posts : 1693
Join date : 2009-11-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by anegge on Fri Apr 15, 2011 7:00 am

Well, CMMT and Iffy are back, problem solved. False alarm. Everyone go home.

Well.,I think the dust has settled, any other skateboarders around here? - Sparkplug71

NEWS FLASH: the Archergurl who you speaking of is not part of AFW anymore and she's currently working in production for new game titles in Japan. I'm her Canadian friend who she gave her PC due to mines has crashed. She was nice enough to give it to me to help a friend in need. So she got a spared one that she uses for the things I've mention above. BTW, Anegge and Alexandra be sure to check the E-mail adresses carefully. As Archergurl and me aren't the same thing.

My wrestlers

Posts : 2953
Join date : 2008-04-10

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Sponsored content

Sponsored content

Back to top Go down

Page 6 of 6 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum