Search
 
 

Display results as :
 

 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Peggy McIntyre vs. Kei
by HighFly Today at 1:44 pm

» An unfortunate encounter in the gym
by HighFly Today at 1:39 pm

» Suzumi "The Tsunami" Ishikawa vs. Samiya Kusanagi
by HighFly Today at 1:36 pm

» Topic: Wrestling?
by Harrier Today at 1:33 pm

» Alicia Wells vs. "Amazon" Alaina Sanders
by HighFly Today at 1:31 pm

Who is online?
In total there are 32 users online :: 9 Registered, 0 Hidden and 23 Guests :: 2 Bots

dlamp, Harrier, HighFly, Jaystar, k0hryuu, Liesmith, starvalentine, Vcom7418, xalex

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 155 on Sun Oct 09, 2016 10:33 am
Champions & #1 contenders
FRICTION


Friction World Champion
Cecilia Northman
#1 contender
???


Tag team Champions
The Imperial Order
#1 contenders
???


Kawaii Champion
no champion
#1 contender
???


Hardcore Champion
Silver Ace
#1 contender
???


Friction Hentai Champion
Natasha Loclear
#1 contender
Minerva Larsen


Entropy Champion
Valley Doll
#1 contender
???


Softcore Champion
Alyssa Blank
#1 contender
???



TENSION


Tension World Champion
Ami Takeuchi
#1 contender
Clyde Gastin


Tension tag team champions
White Gale (Daisuke Kamiya & Sion
#1 contender
Abigail Adams & Jenny Quick


Tension Hentai Champion
Leo Fandero
#1 contender
???


Tension 24/7 Champion
Soledad Vega
#1 contender
???

Might be a bit slow

Fri Mar 24, 2017 4:33 am by noob

hi people that im rping with. I'm gonna be away for a bit so I might be a bit slow with posting. Sorry xp

Comments: 2

Duo from Iceland has arrived!

Thu Mar 23, 2017 11:38 pm by Jaystar

Hello again everybody!

I managed to get creative, with the result of having two friends, Isa and Julie flown in from Reykjavik, who are ready to rumble in AFW!

While not sure if they get to decide, Isa is still a little bit reserved and is hoping to get a smaller opponent that she could use her lower body strength on, while Julie is very excited and eagerly up for pretty much anything!

If you have any characters who might want to challenge either one of the newcomers, or basically any fun …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 0

Impromptu Break

Thu Mar 23, 2017 9:47 pm by Gadot

Hello,

I'm just leaving this here so people know! I'm dealing with a lot at my new job (coming in as a manager with a person on my team who's been there for years and being a bit of a bitch about it), and I'm trying to finish up my last year of college. So for right now, I'm probably not gonna be around. I'm sorry for everyone I'm leaving up in the air with matches, and that I vanished without saying anything to. If you need me, feel free to message me on Trillian. I'm on it from time to time, …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 1


Opinion Poll: SW

Page 6 of 6 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Old_Man_Tai on Sat Apr 09, 2011 5:28 am

Truth be told, I probally got the rookie more butt hurt then Bluemouse did. But in all fairness...I was really drunk.

And besides, whos some newb to tell us what for?

_________________
See the full roster
avatar
Old_Man_Tai

Posts : 6421
Join date : 2008-04-29
Age : 26

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by MrsIffy on Wed Apr 13, 2011 12:07 pm

First, I should warn you all that my english is very very bad. <img src=" title="Embarrassed" />

[quote="anegge":2v5axoqc]The moderation team would like to know your' opinion on the following question: "What do you think of the Sex Wars forum, right now?"
Another good question is, "Do you have any suggestions for what we can improve?".

When you say improve, what do you mean? Improve how? Improve on in terms of how much traffic and newcomers sign up to register, or improve of the quality experience of this board, overall?

The way I see it, AWF is a forum that participate in the niche genre of Erotic Wrestling. And as with anything that has a niched value, it almost always has a small, loyal following behind it. But what I admire about that is exactly what I said above; a small, loyal following. We have a little more than handful of talented writers with broad imaginations; Ryu, Lobo, Whip, Tanosh, the list goes on. It's fun when you have a small and focused circle of talented people who we can all feed off from and try new things. And sure, yeah, every once a month, another occasional new member signs up and joins. Thats totally cool, too. He/she would be a great addition to the site. Sure we get some new members registering and never coming back, but as a tradeoff, we get really, interesting new people, like what's his name? Bluemouse? So far, I think Bluemouse had already made every indication that he's here to stay and support the forums.

What I worry about, though, is over saturation. While its fun for new members to join, what happens when you get 20 plus new members daily? How many of the 20 will be flake accounts? How many of them will even turn out to be regular contributers instead of those who sign up, post twice and never to return again? Moderating all of that would be a pain in the ass, would it? Over saturation is never a good thing.

And to make one last point, I really, really think we've got to be the best collection of amatuer writers on erotic combat RP there is on the net, if not the only ones. Compared to everything else I've seen, we're a far cry from the all too common, one phrase long post ending with "Your Turn". Lmao <img src=" title="Laughing" />

If I was to take popularity over quality, it's quality all the way.


As for the "Improving Question", that entirely depends on us. AFW will only be what we make of it. If we keep running the site the same way we've been running it since, chances are that it'll stay that way. By any means, that's not a bad thing at all. I personaly love it. But if anyone wants a cahnge for whatever reason, then that depends on us as a small community taking the initiative. I'm not talking about anything HUGE or nothing. You know, we could make a few adjustments, change the layout of the forum, add some colors, a new banner/graphics, ect. Small stuff like that. Whatever you guys feel, then its totally in our power to step up.

Thanks and Buh-Bye!


Last edited by 725 on Wed Apr 13, 2011 12:08 pm; edited 1 time in total

_________________
Tu: Che ore sono?
Me: Ammazzare il tempo!

Dames
[url=http://afwrpg.informe.com/forum/post47542.html?hilit=leonards#p47542:37gohaby]Capelli castani e grandi seni!![/url:37gohaby]
Dudes
[url=http://afwrpg.informe.com/forum/sex-wars-roster-f11/it-s-big-pimpin-baby-brad-chad-is-comin-fer-ya-t4335.html:37gohaby]Brad Chad Baaaybeee![/url:37gohaby]

MrsIffy

Posts : 1693
Join date : 2009-11-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by anegge on Fri Apr 15, 2011 9:00 am

Well, CMMT and Iffy are back, problem solved. False alarm. Everyone go home.

_________________
Well.,I think the dust has settled, any other skateboarders around here? - Sparkplug71

NEWS FLASH: the Archergurl who you speaking of is not part of AFW anymore and she's currently working in production for new game titles in Japan. I'm her Canadian friend who she gave her PC due to mines has crashed. She was nice enough to give it to me to help a friend in need. So she got a spared one that she uses for the things I've mention above. BTW, Anegge and Alexandra be sure to check the E-mail adresses carefully. As Archergurl and me aren't the same thing.

My wrestlers
avatar
anegge

Posts : 2953
Join date : 2008-04-10

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 6 of 6 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum