Display results as :


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Erin Quinn vs. Linda Halloween
by noob Today at 4:08 pm

» Jaguar Negra vs Sora Hyamato
by xalex Today at 4:07 pm

» Super hype bros. vs. the knock out bros.
by xalex Today at 4:06 pm

» Paying Homage (Open)
by Lobo Today at 4:05 pm

» Show me what you've got then!
by Teenwrestler Today at 3:50 pm

Who is online?
In total there are 38 users online :: 10 Registered, 0 Hidden and 28 Guests :: 2 Bots

kaz, LARIATO, Lobo, M.J.Caboose14, noob, RJD, Teenwrestler, ThunderFox, xalex, Zithpith

[ View the whole list ]

Most users ever online was 155 on Sun Oct 09, 2016 8:33 am
Champions & #1 contenders

Friction World Champion
Brittany Luvve
#1 contender
Kelly Conway

Tag team Champions
The Black Feathers Gang
#1 contenders

Kawaii Champion
Tsukasa Kurosawa
#1 contender
Claire St. Clair

Hardcore Champion
Adrian Kytes
#1 contender
Alicia Wells

Friction Hentai Champion
Natasha Loclear
#1 contender

Entropy Champion
Alaina Sanders
#1 contender

Softcore Champion
Alyssa Blank
#1 contender


Tension World Champion
Ami Takeuchi
#1 contender

Tension tag team champions
White Gale (Daisuke Kamiya & Sion
#1 contender

Tension Hentai Champion
Valerie Von Vulpes
#1 contender
Leo Fandero

Tension 24/7 Champion
Carmen Rodriguez
#1 contender

From, Submissive Girl. Sorry about my inactivity.

Mon Oct 24, 2016 7:06 am by Submissive Girl

Hey! I know I haven't been on in a while. Unfortunately it might stay like that for a while.

I am super sorry about not being on more often. I am supper busy In real life.
Just so you understand a little bit about my life

1. I am a college sophomore taking 20 credit hours.
2. I have a job at as a cashier at a busy gift shop in a popular place in Florida (Not saying my city, but it is very busy where I am)
3. I have an intership that I work about 12 hours a week.
4. I am seeing a guy (Kind of …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 6

First Tension Match.

Mon Oct 24, 2016 1:54 am by Zebra Crossing

Now that I've sorted some things for my FnF character, I'd like to try and get a match going for my recently approved Tension character.
I enjoy having some input from my RP partner unless I have something super specific in mind, so exactly what kind of match it is or what will happen …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 0

Tadao Debut Match

Thu Oct 20, 2016 4:33 am by TheEditor1023

Looking for a debut match for my new character, Tadao Chikamatsu. If you're interested feel free to PM me Smile

Comments: 1

Opinion Poll: SW

Page 6 of 6 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Old_Man_Tai on Sat Apr 09, 2011 3:28 am

Truth be told, I probally got the rookie more butt hurt then Bluemouse did. But in all fairness...I was really drunk.

And besides, whos some newb to tell us what for?

See the full roster


Posts : 6040
Join date : 2008-04-29
Age : 26

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by MrsIffy on Wed Apr 13, 2011 10:07 am

First, I should warn you all that my english is very very bad. <img src=" title="Embarrassed" />

[quote="anegge":2v5axoqc]The moderation team would like to know your' opinion on the following question: "What do you think of the Sex Wars forum, right now?"
Another good question is, "Do you have any suggestions for what we can improve?".

When you say improve, what do you mean? Improve how? Improve on in terms of how much traffic and newcomers sign up to register, or improve of the quality experience of this board, overall?

The way I see it, AWF is a forum that participate in the niche genre of Erotic Wrestling. And as with anything that has a niched value, it almost always has a small, loyal following behind it. But what I admire about that is exactly what I said above; a small, loyal following. We have a little more than handful of talented writers with broad imaginations; Ryu, Lobo, Whip, Tanosh, the list goes on. It's fun when you have a small and focused circle of talented people who we can all feed off from and try new things. And sure, yeah, every once a month, another occasional new member signs up and joins. Thats totally cool, too. He/she would be a great addition to the site. Sure we get some new members registering and never coming back, but as a tradeoff, we get really, interesting new people, like what's his name? Bluemouse? So far, I think Bluemouse had already made every indication that he's here to stay and support the forums.

What I worry about, though, is over saturation. While its fun for new members to join, what happens when you get 20 plus new members daily? How many of the 20 will be flake accounts? How many of them will even turn out to be regular contributers instead of those who sign up, post twice and never to return again? Moderating all of that would be a pain in the ass, would it? Over saturation is never a good thing.

And to make one last point, I really, really think we've got to be the best collection of amatuer writers on erotic combat RP there is on the net, if not the only ones. Compared to everything else I've seen, we're a far cry from the all too common, one phrase long post ending with "Your Turn". Lmao <img src=" title="Laughing" />

If I was to take popularity over quality, it's quality all the way.

As for the "Improving Question", that entirely depends on us. AFW will only be what we make of it. If we keep running the site the same way we've been running it since, chances are that it'll stay that way. By any means, that's not a bad thing at all. I personaly love it. But if anyone wants a cahnge for whatever reason, then that depends on us as a small community taking the initiative. I'm not talking about anything HUGE or nothing. You know, we could make a few adjustments, change the layout of the forum, add some colors, a new banner/graphics, ect. Small stuff like that. Whatever you guys feel, then its totally in our power to step up.

Thanks and Buh-Bye!

Last edited by 725 on Wed Apr 13, 2011 10:08 am; edited 1 time in total

Tu: Che ore sono?
Me: Ammazzare il tempo!

[url=]Capelli castani e grandi seni!![/url:37gohaby]
[url=]Brad Chad Baaaybeee![/url:37gohaby]


Posts : 1693
Join date : 2009-11-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by anegge on Fri Apr 15, 2011 7:00 am

Well, CMMT and Iffy are back, problem solved. False alarm. Everyone go home.

Well.,I think the dust has settled, any other skateboarders around here? - Sparkplug71

NEWS FLASH: the Archergurl who you speaking of is not part of AFW anymore and she's currently working in production for new game titles in Japan. I'm her Canadian friend who she gave her PC due to mines has crashed. She was nice enough to give it to me to help a friend in need. So she got a spared one that she uses for the things I've mention above. BTW, Anegge and Alexandra be sure to check the E-mail adresses carefully. As Archergurl and me aren't the same thing.

My wrestlers


Posts : 2953
Join date : 2008-04-10

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion Poll: SW

Post by Sponsored content Today at 4:18 pm

Sponsored content

Back to top Go down

Page 6 of 6 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum