Search
 
 

Display results as :
 

 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Back in the Saddle again
by Lobo Today at 6:13 am

» Canon characters and pics checker
by CybeastGregarX Today at 5:58 am

» The Unwanted Ops vs Kate & Ele
by Lotuswarrior Today at 5:50 am

» The Taylin Sisters vs Heart and Passion
by Silentcoins Today at 5:49 am

» What's Happening
by IndigoDragon Today at 5:27 am

Who is online?
In total there are 40 users online :: 13 Registered, 1 Hidden and 26 Guests :: 2 Bots

321Shazam, CybeastGregarX, IndigoDragon, k0hryuu, KillerV, Lobo, noob, Old_Man_Tai, Person, PrincessBlair, ThunderFox, Underdog21, Vcom7418

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 155 on Sun Oct 09, 2016 8:33 am
Champions & #1 contenders
FRICTION


Friction World Champion
Cecilia Northman
#1 contender
???


Tag team Champions
The Imperial Order
#1 contenders
???


Kawaii Champion
no champion
#1 contender
???


Hardcore Champion
Adrian Kytes
#1 contender
Silver Ace


Friction Hentai Champion
Natasha Loclear
#1 contender
Minerva Larsen


Entropy Champion
Valley Doll
#1 contender
???


Softcore Champion
Alyssa Blank
#1 contender
???



TENSION


Tension World Champion
Ami Takeuchi
#1 contender
Clyde Gastin


Tension tag team champions
White Gale (Daisuke Kamiya & Sion
#1 contender
Abigail Adams & Jenny Quick


Tension Hentai Champion
Leo Fandero
#1 contender
???


Tension 24/7 Champion
Soledad Vega
#1 contender
???

I'm so sorry! I'll have to be out for a while! XP

Fri Feb 17, 2017 9:24 pm by Ragdoll_Jobbers

Hi guys! To everyone I have matches and threads with, I'm super sorry I've been inactive lately! Recently, I got a shit ton of stuff thrown at me so I won't be able to reply all that much. I'll do my best to come back once and awhile but I won't be active too much! So sorry! But I can't wait to continue our matches! See ya!

Ragdoll_Jobbers

Comments: 5

Friction search.

Wed Feb 15, 2017 8:51 am by 1 2 12

Just recently created my first singles Friction wrestler and I was looking to get her involved in some things right off of the bat. As well as some kind of debut match I'd be more than happy to have her get involved in something that takes place backstage as well. What exactly will happen will probably differ depending on who decides that they would like to get involved with her. So I'll leave a link here and if anybody is interested let me know. ^^



[ Full reading ]

Comments: 0

Who wants to beat up a photographer?

Sun Feb 12, 2017 7:36 am by verdict2260

Having just recently finished my character, Hailey, I want to test her out. And while I'm open to any suggestions do keep mind that she's only available backstage and in the gym in both Friction and Tension. Other than that feel free to come up with any scenario you have.

And thank you for taking your time to read through this.

Comments: 1


A Summertime Preview...

Page 7 of 9 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Re: A Summertime Preview...

Post by valen311 on Wed Jun 12, 2013 4:44 am

"Well I was hoping to footsie you into cumming...really it would've been a first for me. And really, there's not many firsts left for a girl like me." the American quipped.
Despite the bantering tone, Marisa was wary of letting Akashi keep a hold of any of her limbs and tried to pull her foot back. Unfortunately, the sumo pulled back, tugging it close to her lips.
Looking down, Marisa blinked as Akashi's lips kissed along the small digits of her toes.
"Oh you kinky slut...." she groaned. "You really live up to your reputation..."

valen311

Posts : 2822
Join date : 2008-04-26
Age : 31

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A Summertime Preview...

Post by Tatyina on Wed Jun 12, 2013 5:12 am

Akashi grinned up at Marisa. "You're going to need more than your big toe if you want to get ME off, Marisa-chan. Sorry, but you're going to have to break that milestone on someone else." Akashi then winked as she slid her tongue down Marisa's toe and then engulfed a few of the digits, sucking on them while she stared up at Marisa, seeing what kind of reaction the little bit of foot play was getting.

_________________
Ask for a name change at your own risk! kelyeah

Akashi Fem Gab Luk Nik Yuu
(M)Managers, (W)restlers, etc:

Allie P(M) Junko(M/W) Mam (M/W) Mercy
Abbey Belle
et al.

Tatyina

Posts : 27333
Join date : 2009-04-02
Age : 96
Location : VIP Box inside the AFWDome

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A Summertime Preview...

Post by valen311 on Sat Jun 15, 2013 3:24 am

Although Marisa found the treatment that Akashi was giving her feet exciting, she knew it wouldn't be enough to force an orgasm from her, foot worship not being one of her sensual hangups. She let Akashi continue for a few moments, throwing in a few moans meant to decieve Akashi into thinking that she was heating up the model more than she really was. Then would suddenly try to yank her foot from the sumo's grasp, before using that foot to deliver a stomp into Akashi's stomach and hopefully draw her opponent into a sitting position. If her ploy worked, the American would try to dart behind Akashi, and arm snaking around her neck to try an apply a dragon sleeper...


Last edited by 133 on Tue Jun 18, 2013 5:32 am; edited 1 time in total

valen311

Posts : 2822
Join date : 2008-04-26
Age : 31

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A Summertime Preview...

Post by Tatyina on Mon Jun 17, 2013 12:44 am

Akashi did not believe for a second that the work she was doing on Marisa was going to bear any REAL fruits. She was just hoping to tantalize and distract Maris until she was ready to strike. Unfortunately, Marisa had the same sort of idea that Akashi was brewing up. But she was in a better position and quicker on the draw.

"UGH!"

Akashi grunted when the hard heel hit her stomach. She wasn't expecting that kind of move from the model and she folded upwards enough to be pulled into the sleeper. Akashi's eyes widened as she was caught int he hold and she grunted as Marisa tried to cut off her air. Akashi wriggled in the hold and she tried her best to flip her and Marisa so that at least Akashi could work from her hands and knees.

_________________
Ask for a name change at your own risk! kelyeah

Akashi Fem Gab Luk Nik Yuu
(M)Managers, (W)restlers, etc:

Allie P(M) Junko(M/W) Mam (M/W) Mercy
Abbey Belle
et al.

Tatyina

Posts : 27333
Join date : 2009-04-02
Age : 96
Location : VIP Box inside the AFWDome

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A Summertime Preview...

Post by valen311 on Tue Jun 18, 2013 5:41 am

Struggling as Akashi resisted her hold, Marisa would try to reach down, between the sumo's legs before she could try to turn them.
Her fingers would find Akashi's pierced clit, and would begin rapidly rubbing, the model hoping to use pleasure to stall out the powerful woman's attempt to roll onto her hands and knees. However, if Akashi held out, then Marisa would let out a frustrated yell as the sumo's greater strength rolled her onto her hands and knees, forcing Marisa to adjust her own hold and hop onto Akashi's back while trying hold on with a standard sleeper hold...

valen311

Posts : 2822
Join date : 2008-04-26
Age : 31

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A Summertime Preview...

Post by Tatyina on Tue Jun 18, 2013 7:37 am

Akashi struggled in Marisa's sexy hold. The naked model's body pressing up against hers as she felt her air supply cut of and her strength being sapped. As she tried to roll, she felt Marisa's hand begin to rub her pearly nub. "Ahh-ah." Akashi moaned out as she was halted for a moment, only to try and exert herself with one push to get herself onto her hands and knees.

She heard Marisa's frustrated yell and grinned. Still, she hadn't really accomplished much except make it look like Marisa was riding her. Akashi fell forward as she slumped against the mat and tried to buck Marisa off her while she still had some strength left. He bent her arms up and tried to pry Marisa's hand away from her neck as well.

_________________
Ask for a name change at your own risk! kelyeah

Akashi Fem Gab Luk Nik Yuu
(M)Managers, (W)restlers, etc:

Allie P(M) Junko(M/W) Mam (M/W) Mercy
Abbey Belle
et al.

Tatyina

Posts : 27333
Join date : 2009-04-02
Age : 96
Location : VIP Box inside the AFWDome

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A Summertime Preview...

Post by valen311 on Thu Jun 20, 2013 5:43 pm

Before Marisa could get a plan together for the new position she found herself in, the Japanese wrestler slumped forward and while the model was compensating for the new position, bucked her hips. Unable to stay mounted, Marisa found herself thrown from her opponent's back, over Akashi's head no less, to land in front of her.
Landing on her hands and knees, the American would try to get back to her feet and turned around back towards Akashi...

valen311

Posts : 2822
Join date : 2008-04-26
Age : 31

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A Summertime Preview...

Post by Tatyina on Thu Jun 20, 2013 8:12 pm

Akashi was surprised when she felt Marisa fall off of her. She really thought that Marisa had the right grip but then suddenly, as she lifted her head, she was greeted with Marisa's delicious rump right near her face. She panted softly as she saw Marisa try and stand up. Her head was still light but she knew that if she wanted to win, she had to take advantage of such an opportunity.

Akashi launched herself, trying to bury her face into Marisa's undercarriage, not caring if she had to pus her face into Marisa's ass to get her lips and tongue into the model's pussy. She just knew that she had the perfect opportunity to get at Marisa. She tried to also grab and pin Marisa's ankles down as well. But, it was a little bit of a risky maneuver. If Akashi missed, she'd be flopped prone on her stomach, grasping at nothing.

_________________
Ask for a name change at your own risk! kelyeah

Akashi Fem Gab Luk Nik Yuu
(M)Managers, (W)restlers, etc:

Allie P(M) Junko(M/W) Mam (M/W) Mercy
Abbey Belle
et al.

Tatyina

Posts : 27333
Join date : 2009-04-02
Age : 96
Location : VIP Box inside the AFWDome

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A Summertime Preview...

Post by valen311 on Mon Jun 24, 2013 6:45 am

Marisa had risen up to her knees when Akashi's mass barreled into her, knocking her to her hands and knees.
Before she could try to crawl forward to try and escape, Akashi's hands closed about her ankles, holding her in place. The sumo's face would find Marisa's sex a vulnerable target. The model let out a shuddering gasp as the Japanese woman's lips met with the lips of her pussy. Wanting to try and escape, Marisa would make a lunge towards the ropes, reaching out with an arm, looking to see how close that would get her....

valen311

Posts : 2822
Join date : 2008-04-26
Age : 31

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A Summertime Preview...

Post by Tatyina on Mon Jun 24, 2013 6:54 am

Akashi was pulled away from Marisa's sex, her tongue hanging out as Marisa left her wanting when she dove for the ropes. She grunted as she was whipped to the mat, stretching out while she tried to hold onto Marisa's ankles. She lifted up her head.

"Marisa-chan!" She barked, almost harshly. '"Aren't you supposed to be one of the best?! You keep running away and trying to keep your body from me! If you're so good, what are you afraid of, hm? You know I'll exhaust you and put you down for the count and all you can do is hope to tire me out before I finally catch you!" If that didn't lure Marisa back to her, than nothing would.

_________________
Ask for a name change at your own risk! kelyeah

Akashi Fem Gab Luk Nik Yuu
(M)Managers, (W)restlers, etc:

Allie P(M) Junko(M/W) Mam (M/W) Mercy
Abbey Belle
et al.

Tatyina

Posts : 27333
Join date : 2009-04-02
Age : 96
Location : VIP Box inside the AFWDome

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A Summertime Preview...

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 7 of 9 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  Next

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum