Search
 
 

Display results as :
 

 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Who is online?
In total there are 44 users online :: 8 Registered, 1 Hidden and 35 Guests :: 2 Bots

d_ultsch, Harrier, Kamoi, killcarrion, Lobo, LunarWolf, RadiantKarna332, yrstc

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 155 on Sun Oct 09, 2016 8:33 am
Champions & #1 contenders
FRICTION


Friction World Champion
Cecilia Northman
#1 contender
Kyoko Akan


Tag team Champions
The Imperial Order
#1 contenders
Sonic Boom


Kawaii Champion
Claire St. Clair
#1 contender


Hardcore Champion
Silver Ace
#1 contender
???


Friction Hentai Champion
Minerva Larsen
#1 contender
Ari Nagawa


Entropy Champion
Valley Doll
#1 contender
Alicia Wells


Softcore Champion
Under Contention (in an elimination chamber)
#1 contender



TENSION


Tension World Champion
Clyde Gastin
#1 contender
Killer King & Reira Kirishima


Tension tag team champions
White Gale (Daisuke Kamiya & Sion)
#1 contender
Abigail Adams & Jenny Quick


Tension Hentai Champion
Leo Fandero
#1 contender
???


Tension 24/7 Champion
Vacant
#1 contender
David Blake & Ryo Kamiya

Gonna be slow the next week or so... just had surgery IRL

Wed Nov 15, 2017 2:33 am by SleeperAgent94

Hey guys, got back from surgery today. Ruptured abdominal wall. In a LOT of pain right now, so posts will be VERY brief the next few days.

Comments: 6

Character updates.

Wed Nov 15, 2017 4:14 pm by Lotuswarrior

Since I'm starting to get a bit busier here, I'm trying to be a bit more professional. With that I'm going to overhaul my characters and update their profiles or release them all together. I'll post any images here of the characters I release, so that you guys/girls can claim them if you want.

Also looking for some characters to interact with outside of matches.

Comments: 0

My Absence

Mon Oct 30, 2017 6:45 pm by Shutter

Heeeey again. Very Happy I wanted to apologize for my recent absence and state that I'm back, now!

I don't know if I mentioned it before, but I work a job that keeps me traveling quite a bit. Usually this is good time for me to write and kill time, which is why I was here in the first place, but I had limited data this time that kept me from using it for much recreation. It shouldn't be a problem anymore, or not for a while. That said, I will be messaging the people who had threads or ideas with …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 3


Russia vs Canada - a golden preview

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Russia vs Canada - a golden preview

Post by Maxy on Tue Jan 04, 2011 6:28 pm

At some local hockey arena, Kei is shown taking some shots on the net. She had almost full gear with a Team Canada white jersey on on as she took some shots on the net. After finishing she turns around and leans forward on the stick. "Seems the Germans like to talk big like the own the place, yet can't take it seriously enough, at least the Russians know how to do things, which is where you come in Sasha. If I'm suppose to fight you then let's do it on equal grounds, er, ice. Anything goes, well, almost anything, more on that later, falls count anywhere. Call it a preview of sorts, still right here Canada and Russia, as it's suppose to be."

_________________
Quick roster info:
Want more detailed information and maybe unlock hidden characters?:
avatar
Maxy

Posts : 2820
Join date : 2009-07-25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Russia vs Canada - a golden preview

Post by headshotgunny on Tue Jan 04, 2011 6:33 pm

Sasha watched Kei on a small screen somewhere in the dressing room and the kid seemed a bit startled. She had never been that great at ice-hockey.. but on the other hand she had never been someone to ignore a challenge.
She decided that she would use that fight, that challenge, to regain her honor. She pulled her cheap cellphpone from her jeans and called Kei.
"Ma'am, I accept the challenge!" Sasha will say, while grabbing her stuff.

headshotgunny

Posts : 903
Join date : 2008-04-26

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Russia vs Canada - a golden preview

Post by Maxy on Tue Jan 04, 2011 6:36 pm

Kei grinned "Great, don't keep me waiting too long." She hang sup and tosses it a side.

Sashsa (Russia) vs Kei (Canada)
Falls count anywhere.
Only rule is no using skate blades intentionally as a weapon, other than that anything goes.

_________________
Quick roster info:
Want more detailed information and maybe unlock hidden characters?:
avatar
Maxy

Posts : 2820
Join date : 2009-07-25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Russia vs Canada - a golden preview

Post by headshotgunny on Tue Jan 04, 2011 6:40 pm

Sasha would finally slide to the ice on black skates, in her common outfit, but her black top sporting a Russian flag, looking right at Kei. Sasha slode toward her, stopping hard, just in an arm's distance to Kei.
The Russian looked at Kei, waved a short salute and said:"Ready?!?"

headshotgunny

Posts : 903
Join date : 2008-04-26

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Russia vs Canada - a golden preview

Post by Maxy on Tue Jan 04, 2011 6:41 pm

Kei grinned "Yep" she went to grab Sasha, pulling her top over her head, and if she was successful with that she would have fired five punches to her chest.

_________________
Quick roster info:
Want more detailed information and maybe unlock hidden characters?:
avatar
Maxy

Posts : 2820
Join date : 2009-07-25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Russia vs Canada - a golden preview

Post by headshotgunny on Tue Jan 04, 2011 6:48 pm

Sasha felt her opponent's hand grabbing her top. She growled, feeling some cold air touching her skin as the adult rolled her top up without any sportgirlship.
With her view blocked Sasha muttered a small curse:"V..mHGGG auj HGGGNN njii!"
She tried to get free, reaching for her opponent's hand that was on her top but there a fist hammered into the kid's chest three times, crushing the left handfull of breast of Sasha between her ribs and Kei's fist.
Sasha gasped with pain, aiming the end of her ice hockey stick hard for the head of Kei,unable to aim but it was hard to miss.

headshotgunny

Posts : 903
Join date : 2008-04-26

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Russia vs Canada - a golden preview

Post by Maxy on Tue Jan 04, 2011 6:50 pm

Kei let go after the punch combo and as she did she saw the stick coming up as she went to do something else and it caught her on the arm./

_________________
Quick roster info:
Want more detailed information and maybe unlock hidden characters?:
avatar
Maxy

Posts : 2820
Join date : 2009-07-25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Russia vs Canada - a golden preview

Post by headshotgunny on Tue Jan 04, 2011 6:55 pm

Sasha, rolling her top down again, hoping that noone else had seen that, took a deep breath, there was a slight blush on the kid's face as she grabbed her ice hockey stick with both hands, sliding past Kei, ducking low in her glide, aiming the inner curve of her stick sharp for the legs of Kei to rip her from her feet roughly.
Sasha tried to hook the bend of her sticl to the back of Kei's legs, then she pulled,using her own momentum.

headshotgunny

Posts : 903
Join date : 2008-04-26

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Russia vs Canada - a golden preview

Post by Maxy on Tue Jan 04, 2011 8:23 pm

Kei grunted as she fell on her back.

_________________
Quick roster info:
Want more detailed information and maybe unlock hidden characters?:
avatar
Maxy

Posts : 2820
Join date : 2009-07-25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Russia vs Canada - a golden preview

Post by headshotgunny on Tue Jan 04, 2011 8:37 pm

Sasha stopped hard, bending her right leg, small parts of ice send up as she left a small mark from her hard break on the ice. The kid's eyes were fixed on Kei as she, still holding her ice hockey stick with both hands, swung it up and tried to hammer it right down..hard..to the left breast of the older fighter. She did so with a roar.

headshotgunny

Posts : 903
Join date : 2008-04-26

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Russia vs Canada - a golden preview

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum