Search
 
 

Display results as :
 

 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Who is online?
In total there are 41 users online :: 9 Registered, 1 Hidden and 31 Guests :: 2 Bots

1 2 12, CybeastGregarX, ja15ke, KillerV, Mystery Dragon, noob, Vcom7418, Winner3, xalex

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 155 on Sun Oct 09, 2016 8:33 am
Champions & #1 contenders
FRICTION


Friction World Champion
Cecilia Northman
#1 contender
???


Tag team Champions
The Imperial Order
#1 contenders
???


Kawaii Champion
no champion
#1 contender
???


Hardcore Champion
Adrian Kytes
#1 contender
Silver Ace


Friction Hentai Champion
Natasha Loclear
#1 contender
Minerva Larsen


Entropy Champion
Valley Doll
#1 contender
???


Softcore Champion
Alyssa Blank
#1 contender
???



TENSION


Tension World Champion
Ami Takeuchi
#1 contender
Clyde Gastin


Tension tag team champions
White Gale (Daisuke Kamiya & Sion
#1 contender
Abigail Adams & Jenny Quick


Tension Hentai Champion
Leo Fandero
#1 contender
???


Tension 24/7 Champion
Soledad Vega
#1 contender
???

I'm so sorry! I'll have to be out for a while! XP

Fri Feb 17, 2017 9:24 pm by Ragdoll_Jobbers

Hi guys! To everyone I have matches and threads with, I'm super sorry I've been inactive lately! Recently, I got a shit ton of stuff thrown at me so I won't be able to reply all that much. I'll do my best to come back once and awhile but I won't be active too much! So sorry! But I can't wait to continue our matches! See ya!

Ragdoll_Jobbers

Comments: 5

Friction search.

Wed Feb 15, 2017 8:51 am by 1 2 12

Just recently created my first singles Friction wrestler and I was looking to get her involved in some things right off of the bat. As well as some kind of debut match I'd be more than happy to have her get involved in something that takes place backstage as well. What exactly will happen will probably differ depending on who decides that they would like to get involved with her. So I'll leave a link here and if anybody is interested let me know. ^^



[ Full reading ]

Comments: 0

Who wants to beat up a photographer?

Sun Feb 12, 2017 7:36 am by verdict2260

Having just recently finished my character, Hailey, I want to test her out. And while I'm open to any suggestions do keep mind that she's only available backstage and in the gym in both Friction and Tension. Other than that feel free to come up with any scenario you have.

And thank you for taking your time to read through this.

Comments: 1


A Summertime Preview...

Page 9 of 9 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Re: A Summertime Preview...

Post by valen311 on Mon Jul 08, 2013 8:30 am

As Akashi's arms went around her, Marisa instinctively snuggled against the larger woman. Still in a state of post-massive orgasm bliss and still drowsy and barely awake, the model didn't even register the second count. In fact the only activity from the American was moan softly and slightly shift her body against the Japanese woman's.

However, Akashi's loud "Fuck!" jolted Marisa out of her state, causing her to look about wearily. She glanced at the screaming crowd, Akashi's fans trying to will her shoulder to come up again, while Marisa's were counting along with the ref, but it was all still fuzzy for the model.

"Three!" the ref and the crowd called.
"Three?" echoed Marisa, who hadn't been awake for the second count.
Taking stock of the situation, Marisa managed to put together what happened as she looked down at Akashi. If the sumo girl had either held out a few seconds more, or if Marisa herself had decided to either fall back or roll after her climax, the match could've easily have been Akashi's. With a tired groan, she would sit up, straddling Akashi before leaning down so she could speak to her over the noise of the crowd, waving the referee back as she came to raise Marisa's hand and proclaim her the winner of the match.
"Akashi...you were amazing." she said. "And you deserve to know....I was out after I came. I barely heard the one count, and was totally blank on the second. The only reason I woke up was because of you shouted in my ear."

valen311

Posts : 2822
Join date : 2008-04-26
Age : 31

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A Summertime Preview...

Post by Tatyina on Mon Jul 08, 2013 9:19 am

Akashi was pissed when the three count hit. She shouldn't have lost the match but when it was over she was suddenly finding the energy to push her self up so her palms were flat against the mat behind her back. With Marisa groggily straddling her, she tried her best not to glare into the model's eyes. But losing this way was... the worst. And Marisa's explanation was not helping. Akashi had been painfully lucid the whole count.

Still, she didn't want Marisa to think she was a sore loser. She pulled one hand up and grabbed Marisa's luscious locks and pulled her into a deep, probing kiss, snorting through her nostrils hotly as she tried to force her tongue deeply into Marisa's mouth.

In the hot kiss, she tried to force Marisa back onto the mat and when she was laying flat, she broke it and stared deeply into Marisa's eyes with determination, anger and lusty respect.

Then she suddenly stood up and turned her back one Marisa. "Next time there will be no question who is the better woman and you will definitely not be able to win even after being fucked unconscious." She said the words so they resonated with the model. She definitely wanted the girl to doubt how legitimate her victory was, or at least not be satisfied with the outcome.

Akashi took a few steps towards the ropes and stopped whens he grabbed the top rope. She turned her head and looked through her long hair which had become stringy from the sweat. "Just make sure you beat Natalia so when I come back for your ass, I have something more than pride to take from you."

It had been twice now against some of the best that AFW had to offer in the hentai circuit that she had snatched defeat away from the jaws of victory. What should have, by all rights, been a title defense, was now a her last chance at a Summer Splash match slipping away. Even if the sex had been magnificent and she was waddling back up the arena steps. She couldn't get that thought out of her mind.

_________________
Ask for a name change at your own risk! kelyeah

Akashi Fem Gab Luk Nik Yuu
(M)Managers, (W)restlers, etc:

Allie P(M) Junko(M/W) Mam (M/W) Mercy
Abbey Belle
et al.

Tatyina

Posts : 27333
Join date : 2009-04-02
Age : 96
Location : VIP Box inside the AFWDome

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A Summertime Preview...

Post by valen311 on Mon Jul 08, 2013 9:49 am

Marisa let out a "Mmph!" as she was kissed. Akashi's tongue filled her mouth, while she was driven onto her back, moaning hotly into the passionate liplock.

Then the sumo pulled away, and she found herself staring into the Asian's eyes as Akashi spoke. The words drove into Marisa's core, who knew she had won only by the narrowest of margins.

After Akashi's departure, Marisa rose to her feet. There was much to do, a title shot she never expected to prepare for. And eventually...a showdown with a sensual sumo. She reassured herself that she did this well against Akashi, who had nearly defeated Natalia, and the model had been coming in after a long hiatus. But that rang hollow after hearing the determination in Akashi's words. Managing a smile for the crowd despite her misgivings, she exited the ring, heading up the ramp slowly, looking forward to the hot shower that awaited her....

valen311

Posts : 2822
Join date : 2008-04-26
Age : 31

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A Summertime Preview...

Post by Tatyina on Mon Jul 08, 2013 9:54 am

Marisa wins via pinfall after orgasm.

_________________
Ask for a name change at your own risk! kelyeah

Akashi Fem Gab Luk Nik Yuu
(M)Managers, (W)restlers, etc:

Allie P(M) Junko(M/W) Mam (M/W) Mercy
Abbey Belle
et al.

Tatyina

Posts : 27333
Join date : 2009-04-02
Age : 96
Location : VIP Box inside the AFWDome

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A Summertime Preview...

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 9 of 9 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum