Search
 
 

Display results as :
 

 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Who is online?
In total there are 48 users online :: 15 Registered, 1 Hidden and 32 Guests :: 2 Bots

freeko, Kelsea, KillerV, LtLukas, LunarWolf, Mêow, noob, Ragdoll_Jobbers, RJD, SleeperAgent94, starvalentine, tehbohemian, TheEditor1023, Underdog21, Winner3

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 155 on Sun Oct 09, 2016 8:33 am
Champions & #1 contenders
FRICTION


Friction World Champion
Brittany Luvve
#1 contender
Cecilia Northman & Death Bunny


Tag team Champions
The Black Feathers Gang
#1 contenders
???


Kawaii Champion
no champion
#1 contender
???


Hardcore Champion
Adrian Kytes
#1 contender
Silver Ace


Friction Hentai Champion
Natasha Loclear
#1 contender
Velvet Valentine


Entropy Champion
Alaina Sanders
#1 contender
Kei


Softcore Champion
Alyssa Blank
#1 contender
???



TENSION


Tension World Champion
Ami Takeuchi
#1 contender
Clyde Gastin


Tension tag team champions
White Gale (Daisuke Kamiya & Sion
#1 contender
???


Tension Hentai Champion
Valerie Von Vulpes
#1 contender
Leo Fandero


Tension 24/7 Champion
Soledad Vega
#1 contender
???

Looking for anything!

Thu Dec 08, 2016 12:18 am by tehbohemian

Hey!! I'm Bohemian! I'm uhhhh new here! I've already debuted all 3 of my characters and wanted to know if you would want to include them in any storylines or start any new ones with them!

Shinobu won her debut match and is locked in a feud with Sandy White... so she is kinda tied up match wise but i'd be cool for any RPs with her

Sonic lost her debut... pretty badly... and even lost her crown! So she is up for a match or gym session or anything really! She is a much morr light hearted …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 1

Got some people open for matches

Mon Dec 05, 2016 8:37 pm by TheEditor1023

Hey guys, got some people I need matches for, if you're interested in any of them, let me know!

Remy 7000 (Yet to debut)

"Beautiful" Jack Kendrick (Yet to debut)

Ricardo Keyes

Nathan Parker

Comments: 3

Taking a short break

Tue Dec 06, 2016 7:12 am by Amber Fey

Hey, I just wanted to give a quick heads up my next few days are supper busy, so I just wanted to say that I can't post until Thurday night, at which point i will do all my post, but I feel obligated to make my PPV match the number one priority. Just wanted to give a quick heads up.

Comments: 2


A Summertime Preview...

Page 9 of 9 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Re: A Summertime Preview...

Post by valen311 on Mon Jul 08, 2013 8:30 am

As Akashi's arms went around her, Marisa instinctively snuggled against the larger woman. Still in a state of post-massive orgasm bliss and still drowsy and barely awake, the model didn't even register the second count. In fact the only activity from the American was moan softly and slightly shift her body against the Japanese woman's.

However, Akashi's loud "Fuck!" jolted Marisa out of her state, causing her to look about wearily. She glanced at the screaming crowd, Akashi's fans trying to will her shoulder to come up again, while Marisa's were counting along with the ref, but it was all still fuzzy for the model.

"Three!" the ref and the crowd called.
"Three?" echoed Marisa, who hadn't been awake for the second count.
Taking stock of the situation, Marisa managed to put together what happened as she looked down at Akashi. If the sumo girl had either held out a few seconds more, or if Marisa herself had decided to either fall back or roll after her climax, the match could've easily have been Akashi's. With a tired groan, she would sit up, straddling Akashi before leaning down so she could speak to her over the noise of the crowd, waving the referee back as she came to raise Marisa's hand and proclaim her the winner of the match.
"Akashi...you were amazing." she said. "And you deserve to know....I was out after I came. I barely heard the one count, and was totally blank on the second. The only reason I woke up was because of you shouted in my ear."

valen311

Posts : 2766
Join date : 2008-04-26
Age : 31

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A Summertime Preview...

Post by Tatyina on Mon Jul 08, 2013 9:19 am

Akashi was pissed when the three count hit. She shouldn't have lost the match but when it was over she was suddenly finding the energy to push her self up so her palms were flat against the mat behind her back. With Marisa groggily straddling her, she tried her best not to glare into the model's eyes. But losing this way was... the worst. And Marisa's explanation was not helping. Akashi had been painfully lucid the whole count.

Still, she didn't want Marisa to think she was a sore loser. She pulled one hand up and grabbed Marisa's luscious locks and pulled her into a deep, probing kiss, snorting through her nostrils hotly as she tried to force her tongue deeply into Marisa's mouth.

In the hot kiss, she tried to force Marisa back onto the mat and when she was laying flat, she broke it and stared deeply into Marisa's eyes with determination, anger and lusty respect.

Then she suddenly stood up and turned her back one Marisa. "Next time there will be no question who is the better woman and you will definitely not be able to win even after being fucked unconscious." She said the words so they resonated with the model. She definitely wanted the girl to doubt how legitimate her victory was, or at least not be satisfied with the outcome.

Akashi took a few steps towards the ropes and stopped whens he grabbed the top rope. She turned her head and looked through her long hair which had become stringy from the sweat. "Just make sure you beat Natalia so when I come back for your ass, I have something more than pride to take from you."

It had been twice now against some of the best that AFW had to offer in the hentai circuit that she had snatched defeat away from the jaws of victory. What should have, by all rights, been a title defense, was now a her last chance at a Summer Splash match slipping away. Even if the sex had been magnificent and she was waddling back up the arena steps. She couldn't get that thought out of her mind.

_________________
Ask for a name change at your own risk! kelyeah

Akashi Fem Gab Luk Nik Yuu
(M)Managers, (W)restlers, etc:

Allie P(M) Junko(M/W) Mam (M/W) Mercy
Abbey Belle
et al.

Tatyina

Posts : 27333
Join date : 2009-04-02
Age : 96
Location : VIP Box inside the AFWDome

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A Summertime Preview...

Post by valen311 on Mon Jul 08, 2013 9:49 am

Marisa let out a "Mmph!" as she was kissed. Akashi's tongue filled her mouth, while she was driven onto her back, moaning hotly into the passionate liplock.

Then the sumo pulled away, and she found herself staring into the Asian's eyes as Akashi spoke. The words drove into Marisa's core, who knew she had won only by the narrowest of margins.

After Akashi's departure, Marisa rose to her feet. There was much to do, a title shot she never expected to prepare for. And eventually...a showdown with a sensual sumo. She reassured herself that she did this well against Akashi, who had nearly defeated Natalia, and the model had been coming in after a long hiatus. But that rang hollow after hearing the determination in Akashi's words. Managing a smile for the crowd despite her misgivings, she exited the ring, heading up the ramp slowly, looking forward to the hot shower that awaited her....

valen311

Posts : 2766
Join date : 2008-04-26
Age : 31

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A Summertime Preview...

Post by Tatyina on Mon Jul 08, 2013 9:54 am

Marisa wins via pinfall after orgasm.

_________________
Ask for a name change at your own risk! kelyeah

Akashi Fem Gab Luk Nik Yuu
(M)Managers, (W)restlers, etc:

Allie P(M) Junko(M/W) Mam (M/W) Mercy
Abbey Belle
et al.

Tatyina

Posts : 27333
Join date : 2009-04-02
Age : 96
Location : VIP Box inside the AFWDome

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A Summertime Preview...

Post by Sponsored content Today at 12:06 am


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 9 of 9 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum