Search
 
 

Display results as :
 

 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Who is online?
In total there are 51 users online :: 13 Registered, 1 Hidden and 37 Guests :: 1 Bot

Cirno, Clobber Jobber, DizzyKnight, Dokkidokkimadoka, JohnnyFlash, KillerV, LadyX, Lobo, LtLukas, Mohawkmayhem, Mystery Dragon, shanecawf, TheWamts

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 155 on Sun Oct 09, 2016 8:33 am
Champions & #1 contenders
FRICTION


Friction World Champion
Cecilia Northman
#1 contender
???


Tag team Champions
The Imperial Order
#1 contenders
Amy Lion Evans & Kyoko Akan


Kawaii Champion
Under Contention (in a fatal fourway)
#1 contender


Hardcore Champion
Silver Ace
#1 contender
???


Friction Hentai Champion
Natasha Loclear
#1 contender
Minerva Larsen


Entropy Champion
Valley Doll
#1 contender
Emily Nelson


Softcore Champion
Under Contention (in an elimination chamber)
#1 contender



TENSION


Tension World Champion
Clyde Gastin
#1 contender
Killer King & Reira Kirishima


Tension tag team champions
White Gale (Daisuke Kamiya & Sion)
#1 contender
Abigail Adams & Jenny Quick


Tension Hentai Champion
Leo Fandero
#1 contender
???


Tension 24/7 Champion
Soledad Vega
#1 contender
David Blake

Belated Apologies

Sun Mar 26, 2017 9:58 am by Clobber Jobber

So, I'm not super fond of doing non-match threads because it messes with my organization, but I feel I owe everyone an apology. I just kind of up and dissapeared for, what, a few months? With the exception of one wave of posts, I've been super quiet, and a lot of threads have been held back because of me. So, I'm sorry to everyone about that, and I'm going to at least get another wave in.

To explain myself a bit, I've had a few things going on that slowed me down. For the first couple months, …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 2

I'm starting my new job soon, so I'll be more free

Tue Mar 28, 2017 9:24 pm by TheWamts

Yes, I know that sounds fucking stupid, but with only one thing to focus on instead of 5 subjects and 5 groups, I should have more time to spend on the site, and so I'm open for new matches, send me a pm or I'm me on Trillian (same name thewamts if you don't have me already) if interested.

Comments: 0

Lucy's Debut

Tue Mar 28, 2017 8:11 pm by kagestar

Well what can i say really?

After the warm reception here i am looking for my first Character Lucy Kage to have her debut.

This doesn't have to be in the form of a debut match, though i am not going to say no to that of course, but it could even be that she appears at the end of another match etc. I want Lucy to arrive, not with a bang per se, but with more of a determined swagger.

I want her entrance to pretty much be believable, sellable but also meaningful. It sounds snobbish, especially …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 0


AFW Avalanche Opinion Poll

Page 2 of 2 Previous  1, 2

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Re: AFW Avalanche Opinion Poll

Post by Kitten on Tue Jan 03, 2012 9:23 pm

I liked it

_________________
Kitten's Girls


avatar
Kitten

Posts : 7322
Join date : 2010-03-05

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: AFW Avalanche Opinion Poll

Post by anegge on Tue Jan 03, 2012 10:49 pm

[quote="Bluemouse":2na3ysb1]I'll let you know when it's done <img src=" title="Razz" />

It's been really great. Thanks a lot for all the work you put into it. Actually, I sort of just had an idea for it. Hmmm... I'll pm if I decide it's worthwhile.

Anyway, really good.

Hey, that was an amazing idea, and I feel like I misplaced my brain for not thinking of it first.


[quote="Kitten":2na3ysb1]I liked it

Welp, Kitten liked it. Thread's over, everyone out.

_________________
Well.,I think the dust has settled, any other skateboarders around here? - Sparkplug71

NEWS FLASH: the Archergurl who you speaking of is not part of AFW anymore and she's currently working in production for new game titles in Japan. I'm her Canadian friend who she gave her PC due to mines has crashed. She was nice enough to give it to me to help a friend in need. So she got a spared one that she uses for the things I've mention above. BTW, Anegge and Alexandra be sure to check the E-mail adresses carefully. As Archergurl and me aren't the same thing.

My wrestlers
avatar
anegge

Posts : 2953
Join date : 2008-04-10

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: AFW Avalanche Opinion Poll

Post by Bluemouse on Sun Jan 08, 2012 6:43 pm

Hey, remember the december ppv? What ever happened to that?

_________________
The Mouseum

Bluemouse

Posts : 11144
Join date : 2010-10-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: AFW Avalanche Opinion Poll

Post by Old_Man_Tai on Fri Jan 13, 2012 1:52 am

I highly enjoyed it and am looking foward to the next big PPV event.

_________________
See the full roster
avatar
Old_Man_Tai

Posts : 6433
Join date : 2008-04-29
Age : 26

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: AFW Avalanche Opinion Poll

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 2 of 2 Previous  1, 2

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum