Search
 
 

Display results as :
 

 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Who is online?
In total there are 23 users online :: 2 Registered, 0 Hidden and 21 Guests :: 2 Bots

Lobo, scorn53

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 390 on Tue Jan 02, 2018 2:02 pm
Champions & #1 contenders
FRICTION


Friction World Champion
Cecilia Northman
#1 contender
Kyoko Akan


Tag team Champions
The Imperial Order
#1 contenders
Sonic Boom


Kawaii Champion
Claire St. Clair
#1 contender


Hardcore Champion
Silver Ace
#1 contender
???


Friction Hentai Champion
Minerva Larsen
#1 contender
Ari Nagawa


Entropy Champion
Valley Doll
#1 contender
Alicia Wells


Softcore Champion
Under Contention (in an elimination chamber)
#1 contender



TENSION


Tension World Champion
Clyde Gastin
#1 contender
Killer King & Reira Kirishima


Tension tag team champions
White Gale (Daisuke Kamiya & Sion)
#1 contender
Abigail Adams & Jenny Quick


Tension Hentai Champion
Leo Fandero
#1 contender
???


Tension 24/7 Champion
Vacant
#1 contender
David Blake & Ryo Kamiya

The Austrailian Mudslide is Back.

Sat Apr 21, 2018 6:20 am by Softsquad


Granted that most of you won't know me or remember me, but I've had a few matches here and there some time ago. Well I think its time to become a regular around here and try to have some fun again, but at the same time keep coming back. Anyway I think its time to jump into some matches with Zoe Taylor, my mud wrestling character from Australia and get her back into the squared circle. Furthermore I will update my characters as I think some proper changes need to happen.

So if anyone would …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 5

Highfly Flying Out Of Town

Tue May 22, 2018 1:31 am by HighFly

Hello everyone, I just wanted to inform all I have threads with that I will be gone from this coming Wednesday through Sunday. I won't be able to post consistently if at all during this time, but I will try to make up for it next week! I am sorry for the inconvenience to everyone.

Comments: 5

Moonhearts Promo intro thread is O p e n.

Mon May 21, 2018 4:21 am by XSirenX

Feeling brave?, lost?, or without a thread to post in?, hit up the newest Moonheart if any of those apply!

CLICK HERE







What Moon has to offer?, many things...:


Comments: 0


AFW Avalanche Opinion Poll

Page 2 of 2 Previous  1, 2

Go down

Re: AFW Avalanche Opinion Poll

Post by Kitten on Tue Jan 03, 2012 9:23 pm

I liked it

_________________
Kitten's Girls


avatar
Kitten

Posts : 7372
Join date : 2010-03-05

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: AFW Avalanche Opinion Poll

Post by anegge on Tue Jan 03, 2012 10:49 pm

[quote="Bluemouse":2na3ysb1]I'll let you know when it's done <img src=" title="Razz" />

It's been really great. Thanks a lot for all the work you put into it. Actually, I sort of just had an idea for it. Hmmm... I'll pm if I decide it's worthwhile.

Anyway, really good.

Hey, that was an amazing idea, and I feel like I misplaced my brain for not thinking of it first.


[quote="Kitten":2na3ysb1]I liked it

Welp, Kitten liked it. Thread's over, everyone out.

_________________
Well.,I think the dust has settled, any other skateboarders around here? - Sparkplug71

NEWS FLASH: the Archergurl who you speaking of is not part of AFW anymore and she's currently working in production for new game titles in Japan. I'm her Canadian friend who she gave her PC due to mines has crashed. She was nice enough to give it to me to help a friend in need. So she got a spared one that she uses for the things I've mention above. BTW, Anegge and Alexandra be sure to check the E-mail adresses carefully. As Archergurl and me aren't the same thing.

My wrestlers
avatar
anegge

Posts : 2926
Join date : 2008-04-10

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: AFW Avalanche Opinion Poll

Post by Bluemouse on Sun Jan 08, 2012 6:43 pm

Hey, remember the december ppv? What ever happened to that?

_________________
The Mouseum

Bluemouse

Posts : 11144
Join date : 2010-10-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: AFW Avalanche Opinion Poll

Post by Old_Man_Tai on Fri Jan 13, 2012 1:52 am

I highly enjoyed it and am looking foward to the next big PPV event.

_________________
See the full roster
avatar
Old_Man_Tai

Posts : 7317
Join date : 2008-04-29
Age : 28

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: AFW Avalanche Opinion Poll

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 2 of 2 Previous  1, 2

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum