Display results as :


Rechercher Advanced Search

Who is online?
In total there are 41 users online :: 12 Registered, 1 Hidden and 28 Guests :: 1 Bot

Berial, Deus001, Gadot, Harrier, Kelsea, killcarrion, LunarWolf, scorn53, Teenwrestler, Underdog21, Vcom7418, Zithpith

[ View the whole list ]

Most users ever online was 390 on Tue Jan 02, 2018 9:02 am
Champions & #1 contenders

Friction World Champion
Cecilia Northman
#1 contender
Kyoko Akan

Tag team Champions
The Imperial Order
#1 contenders
Sonic Boom

Kawaii Champion
Claire St. Clair
#1 contender

Hardcore Champion
Silver Ace
#1 contender

Friction Hentai Champion
Minerva Larsen
#1 contender
Ari Nagawa

Entropy Champion
Valley Doll
#1 contender
Alicia Wells

Softcore Champion
Under Contention (in an elimination chamber)
#1 contender


Tension World Champion
Clyde Gastin
#1 contender
Killer King & Reira Kirishima

Tension tag team champions
White Gale (Daisuke Kamiya & Sion)
#1 contender
Abigail Adams & Jenny Quick

Tension Hentai Champion
Leo Fandero
#1 contender

Tension 24/7 Champion
#1 contender
David Blake & Ryo Kamiya

A match for Takeichi

Mon Mar 12, 2018 2:31 am by GrandAkumaShogun

Since both Imai and Takeshi are currently involved in matches I was wondering if anyone is interested in taking on my first wrestler I made for here, Takeichi Mori. His profile says he's a jobber but I intend to change that and hoping a match can help with that. Anyone interested please get in touch with me on here in a pm.

Comments: 1

Posting delays

Fri Mar 16, 2018 11:08 am by Yori


Should have made this sooner, since I hadn't informed everyone I have threads with. Posting has been and will be sporadic from me for a bit since I am in the process of moving. I have interwebs again, so now it is only a matter of finding the time. I won't be fully back until the tail end of the weekend (I hope) but I will be sprinkling posts out a bit when I find the free time.

Stay classy.

Comments: 3

Looking for a start

Sun Mar 11, 2018 9:47 pm by noob

Hey y'all! As is prolly pretty obvious I'm looking for a match. Win, lose, match type...I ain't terribly picky honestly and really am just looking to have a fun match. That being said though I do think it would be interesting to start a story line of finding a mentor or something for one of my characters.

Anyways my characters along with their descriptions, and maybe some preferences are in my roster link in my sig.

Figured I'd see if anyone was looking for something before going and …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 0

AFW Avalanche Opinion Poll

Page 2 of 2 Previous  1, 2

Go down

Re: AFW Avalanche Opinion Poll

Post by Kitten on Tue Jan 03, 2012 5:23 pm

I liked it

Kitten's Girls


Posts : 7372
Join date : 2010-03-05

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: AFW Avalanche Opinion Poll

Post by anegge on Tue Jan 03, 2012 6:49 pm

[quote="Bluemouse":2na3ysb1]I'll let you know when it's done <img src=" title="Razz" />

It's been really great. Thanks a lot for all the work you put into it. Actually, I sort of just had an idea for it. Hmmm... I'll pm if I decide it's worthwhile.

Anyway, really good.

Hey, that was an amazing idea, and I feel like I misplaced my brain for not thinking of it first.

[quote="Kitten":2na3ysb1]I liked it

Welp, Kitten liked it. Thread's over, everyone out.

Well.,I think the dust has settled, any other skateboarders around here? - Sparkplug71

NEWS FLASH: the Archergurl who you speaking of is not part of AFW anymore and she's currently working in production for new game titles in Japan. I'm her Canadian friend who she gave her PC due to mines has crashed. She was nice enough to give it to me to help a friend in need. So she got a spared one that she uses for the things I've mention above. BTW, Anegge and Alexandra be sure to check the E-mail adresses carefully. As Archergurl and me aren't the same thing.

My wrestlers

Posts : 2953
Join date : 2008-04-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: AFW Avalanche Opinion Poll

Post by Bluemouse on Sun Jan 08, 2012 2:43 pm

Hey, remember the december ppv? What ever happened to that?

The Mouseum


Posts : 11144
Join date : 2010-10-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: AFW Avalanche Opinion Poll

Post by Old_Man_Tai on Thu Jan 12, 2012 9:52 pm

I highly enjoyed it and am looking foward to the next big PPV event.

See the full roster

Posts : 7192
Join date : 2008-04-28
Age : 27

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: AFW Avalanche Opinion Poll

Post by Sponsored content

Sponsored content

Back to top Go down

Page 2 of 2 Previous  1, 2

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum