Search
 
 

Display results as :
 

 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Who is online?
In total there are 59 users online :: 10 Registered, 1 Hidden and 48 Guests :: 2 Bots

321Shazam, CybeastGregarX, killcarrion, Lobo, LtLukas, LunarWolf, mnpinner, Mystery Dragon, Valyn, Vcom7418

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 155 on Sun Oct 09, 2016 8:33 am
Champions & #1 contenders
FRICTION


Friction World Champion
Cecilia Northman
#1 contender
???


Tag team Champions
The Imperial Order
#1 contenders
Amy Lion Evans & Kyoko Akan


Kawaii Champion
Under Contention (in a fatal fourway)
#1 contender


Hardcore Champion
Silver Ace
#1 contender
???


Friction Hentai Champion
Natasha Loclear
#1 contender
Minerva Larsen


Entropy Champion
Valley Doll
#1 contender
Emily Nelson


Softcore Champion
Under Contention (in an elimination chamber)
#1 contender



TENSION


Tension World Champion
Clyde Gastin
#1 contender
Killer King & Reira Kirishima


Tension tag team champions
White Gale (Daisuke Kamiya & Sion)
#1 contender
Abigail Adams & Jenny Quick


Tension Hentai Champion
Leo Fandero
#1 contender
???


Tension 24/7 Champion
Soledad Vega
#1 contender
David Blake

Making her return

Tue May 23, 2017 12:24 am by KillerV

Eagle Miyasaka




PM if you want a match with her, she takes on guy and girl. Hentai/erotic must discuss about it first, thanks.

Comments: 1

Friction debut match - Yalina Saleh

Mon May 22, 2017 6:31 am by peek6

Hi all. I am totally new to this. My first character is looking for her debut match or spar on Friction:
http://www.afwrpg.com/t16859-yalina-saleh

Please PM me if interested. Thanks.

Comments: 1

Hero Needed!

Sun May 21, 2017 6:04 pm by xalex

Hey guys

Shanecawf and I need someone hero to run in and save on of his girls... that would maybe lead into a short storyline with widowmaker... someone intersted?

Comments: 4


Would like opinions

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Would like opinions

Post by TekRobo on Fri Apr 19, 2013 7:45 pm

So so so so so I made a new character (Fur and Feathers, oh dear) and was wondering if anyone had any appropriate entrance music/finishing move type dealies. [url=http://afwrpg.informe.com/forum/fur-feathers-roster-f52/spinnerette-spider-dominatrix-t8241.html:inonwc69]The thread is here.[/url:inonwc69]


[size=85:inonwc69]She is totally open for match requests, if anyone is interested. >.o

_________________
I'm going to try using one character at a time for a bit.

Julia 'The Jackhammer' Forge
avatar
TekRobo

Posts : 1447
Join date : 2013-02-13
Age : 22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Would like opinions

Post by Harrier on Fri Apr 19, 2013 7:50 pm

Alice Cooper - Poison <img src=" title="Wink" />

[url:12cwg10x]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mMrcYDrtjng[/url:12cwg10x]

_________________
Friction:
Tessa "Harrier" Price
Barb Wire(Tag Team)
Kelly "Pony" Flowers(Kawaii)
Anja the Raven
Amaya the Maiko(Kawaii)
Senior Officer Ise
Gina "the Brat" Lees

Blog:
Blog and Flock
avatar
Harrier

Posts : 5623
Join date : 2011-11-16

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Would like opinions

Post by SolidJake on Fri Apr 19, 2013 8:02 pm

Love Me Dead- Ludo
In a Needle - The Used

_________________
"You're all just figments of my dick's imagination"

[size=150:3bzi8ns2]My wrestlers:

Tension Guys: [url=http://afwrpg.informe.com/forum/tension-pro-males-f60/jake-casko-t7206.html:3bzi8ns2]Jake Casko[/url:3bzi8ns2]

Tension Gals: [url=http://afwrpg.informe.com/forum/tension-pro-females-f61/alicia-cherry-t8590.html:3bzi8ns2]Alicia Cherry[/url:3bzi8ns2]

SolidJake

Posts : 160
Join date : 2012-10-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Would like opinions

Post by TekRobo on Sat Apr 20, 2013 3:17 am

Ah! Thankee.

_________________
I'm going to try using one character at a time for a bit.

Julia 'The Jackhammer' Forge
avatar
TekRobo

Posts : 1447
Join date : 2013-02-13
Age : 22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Would like opinions

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum