Search
 
 

Display results as :
 

 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Who is online?
In total there are 51 users online :: 16 Registered, 1 Hidden and 34 Guests :: 2 Bots

acuya, Cirno, Clobber Jobber, Deus001, freeko, kerflubble, KillerV, Link-mon, noob, RJD, starvalentine, Suzanna Mey, tehbohemian, TiefBlau, Winner3, wrestleryu

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 155 on Sun Oct 09, 2016 8:33 am
Champions & #1 contenders
FRICTION


Friction World Champion
Brittany Luvve
#1 contender
Cecilia Northman & Death Bunny


Tag team Champions
The Black Feathers Gang
#1 contenders
???


Kawaii Champion
no champion
#1 contender
???


Hardcore Champion
Adrian Kytes
#1 contender
Silver Ace


Friction Hentai Champion
Natasha Loclear
#1 contender
Velvet Valentine


Entropy Champion
Alaina Sanders
#1 contender
Kei


Softcore Champion
Alyssa Blank
#1 contender
???



TENSION


Tension World Champion
Ami Takeuchi
#1 contender
Clyde Gastin


Tension tag team champions
White Gale (Daisuke Kamiya & Sion
#1 contender
???


Tension Hentai Champion
Valerie Von Vulpes
#1 contender
Leo Fandero


Tension 24/7 Champion
Soledad Vega
#1 contender
???

Back to the forum ^^'

Thu Dec 01, 2016 10:27 pm by wrestleryu

Yay I'm finally getting back to the forum, trying to get to my old matches and willing to start new roleplays too Smile

For those who have ben waiting too much for my replies and are not willing to continue an oooold thread, I will totally understand.

For those who didn't miss me at all: Prrrrrrrt! Razz

Comments: 2

Nice to meet you all!!

Fri Dec 02, 2016 2:36 am by Link-mon

Hello. Im a new person here and have kinda been wanting to join in for awhile. Finally going to start and hope to have something up when I can. Looking forward to working with you. Smile

Comments: 14

Hey Y'all. Looking for a Matchup.

Fri Dec 02, 2016 4:01 am by noob

As the title says, Hey y'all. I'm just looking for more active matches for some of my characters, mostly Julia, Suzume, or Will but I doubt i'd turn stuff down for Erin or Ally.

That being said I'm really open to most match types or storyline ideas as long as it doesn't end with my characters getting injured. I would prefer something at least slightly suggestive at some point in the match though but I know that's just not some people's thing and dont wanna waste anyone's time. Wouldn't mind …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 1


Would like opinions

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Would like opinions

Post by TekRobo on Fri Apr 19, 2013 7:45 pm

So so so so so I made a new character (Fur and Feathers, oh dear) and was wondering if anyone had any appropriate entrance music/finishing move type dealies. [url=http://afwrpg.informe.com/forum/fur-feathers-roster-f52/spinnerette-spider-dominatrix-t8241.html:inonwc69]The thread is here.[/url:inonwc69]


[size=85:inonwc69]She is totally open for match requests, if anyone is interested. >.o

_________________
I'm going to try using one character at a time for a bit.

Julia 'The Jackhammer' Forge

TekRobo

Posts : 1447
Join date : 2013-02-13
Age : 22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Would like opinions

Post by Harrier on Fri Apr 19, 2013 7:50 pm

Alice Cooper - Poison <img src=" title="Wink" />

[url:12cwg10x]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mMrcYDrtjng[/url:12cwg10x]

_________________
Friction:
Tessa "Harrier" Price
Barb Wire(Tag Team)
Kelly "Pony" Flowers(Kawaii)
Anja the Raven
Amaya the Maiko(Kawaii)
Senior Officer Ise
Gina "the Brat" Lees

Blog:
Blog and Flock

Harrier

Posts : 5409
Join date : 2011-11-16

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Would like opinions

Post by SolidJake on Fri Apr 19, 2013 8:02 pm

Love Me Dead- Ludo
In a Needle - The Used

_________________
"You're all just figments of my dick's imagination"

[size=150:3bzi8ns2]My wrestlers:

Tension Guys: [url=http://afwrpg.informe.com/forum/tension-pro-males-f60/jake-casko-t7206.html:3bzi8ns2]Jake Casko[/url:3bzi8ns2]

Tension Gals: [url=http://afwrpg.informe.com/forum/tension-pro-females-f61/alicia-cherry-t8590.html:3bzi8ns2]Alicia Cherry[/url:3bzi8ns2]

SolidJake

Posts : 160
Join date : 2012-10-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Would like opinions

Post by TekRobo on Sat Apr 20, 2013 3:17 am

Ah! Thankee.

_________________
I'm going to try using one character at a time for a bit.

Julia 'The Jackhammer' Forge

TekRobo

Posts : 1447
Join date : 2013-02-13
Age : 22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Would like opinions

Post by Sponsored content Today at 10:24 pm


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum