Search
 
 

Display results as :
 

 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Who is online?
In total there are 32 users online :: 7 Registered, 0 Hidden and 25 Guests :: 2 Bots

Cirno, FlameofHope, k0hryuu, LARIATO, Lobo, LtLukas, tehbohemian

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 155 on Sun Oct 09, 2016 8:33 am
Champions & #1 contenders
FRICTION


Friction World Champion
Brittany Luvve
#1 contender
Cecilia Northman


Tag team Champions
The Imperial Order
#1 contenders
???


Kawaii Champion
no champion
#1 contender
???


Hardcore Champion
Adrian Kytes
#1 contender
Silver Ace


Friction Hentai Champion
Natasha Loclear
#1 contender
Minerva Larsen


Entropy Champion
Valley Doll
#1 contender
???


Softcore Champion
Alyssa Blank
#1 contender
???



TENSION


Tension World Champion
Ami Takeuchi
#1 contender
Clyde Gastin


Tension tag team champions
White Gale (Daisuke Kamiya & Sion
#1 contender
Abigail Adams & Jenny Quick


Tension Hentai Champion
Leo Fandero
#1 contender
???


Tension 24/7 Champion
Soledad Vega
#1 contender
???

All you squash fans....

Tue Jan 24, 2017 9:36 pm by starvalentine

I have made a replacement for Yuki who I stopped using.

http://www.afwrpg.com/t15990-claire-the-sumo-banks

Claire is bigger, heavier and waaayyyy more fun Very Happy Looking for any match, win or lose. Happy to absolutely squash any character as you wish. On Trillian also as StarValentine if you want to keep it private Smile

Comments: 0

Match For Max.

Thu Jan 19, 2017 5:52 pm by Scarf

Just wondering if I could get something going for my newest Friction wrestler.
If anybody finds themselves interested or has any possible ideas for the future don't hesitate to hit me up, I'd be happy to hear from you.

Comments: 0

Inconsistent posting

Mon Jan 16, 2017 8:53 pm by RJD

I have stuff coming up in the next couple of weeks and will not be able to post anywhere near as often as usual/before. To be honest this has already been showing it's effects lately but it will do so even more from now on. I'll prioritise my Avalanche match and multi character matches but other than that I'll respond probably once every few days, I'll try not to leave anyone hanging though.

Comments: 10


Would like opinions

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Would like opinions

Post by TekRobo on Fri Apr 19, 2013 7:45 pm

So so so so so I made a new character (Fur and Feathers, oh dear) and was wondering if anyone had any appropriate entrance music/finishing move type dealies. [url=http://afwrpg.informe.com/forum/fur-feathers-roster-f52/spinnerette-spider-dominatrix-t8241.html:inonwc69]The thread is here.[/url:inonwc69]


[size=85:inonwc69]She is totally open for match requests, if anyone is interested. >.o

_________________
I'm going to try using one character at a time for a bit.

Julia 'The Jackhammer' Forge

TekRobo

Posts : 1447
Join date : 2013-02-13
Age : 22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Would like opinions

Post by Harrier on Fri Apr 19, 2013 7:50 pm

Alice Cooper - Poison <img src=" title="Wink" />

[url:12cwg10x]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mMrcYDrtjng[/url:12cwg10x]

_________________
Friction:
Tessa "Harrier" Price
Barb Wire(Tag Team)
Kelly "Pony" Flowers(Kawaii)
Anja the Raven
Amaya the Maiko(Kawaii)
Senior Officer Ise
Gina "the Brat" Lees

Blog:
Blog and Flock

Harrier

Posts : 5443
Join date : 2011-11-16

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Would like opinions

Post by SolidJake on Fri Apr 19, 2013 8:02 pm

Love Me Dead- Ludo
In a Needle - The Used

_________________
"You're all just figments of my dick's imagination"

[size=150:3bzi8ns2]My wrestlers:

Tension Guys: [url=http://afwrpg.informe.com/forum/tension-pro-males-f60/jake-casko-t7206.html:3bzi8ns2]Jake Casko[/url:3bzi8ns2]

Tension Gals: [url=http://afwrpg.informe.com/forum/tension-pro-females-f61/alicia-cherry-t8590.html:3bzi8ns2]Alicia Cherry[/url:3bzi8ns2]

SolidJake

Posts : 160
Join date : 2012-10-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Would like opinions

Post by TekRobo on Sat Apr 20, 2013 3:17 am

Ah! Thankee.

_________________
I'm going to try using one character at a time for a bit.

Julia 'The Jackhammer' Forge

TekRobo

Posts : 1447
Join date : 2013-02-13
Age : 22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Would like opinions

Post by Sponsored content Today at 1:30 am


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum