Search
 
 

Display results as :
 

 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Who is online?
In total there are 34 users online :: 11 Registered, 0 Hidden and 23 Guests :: 1 Bot

BloodstalkerZ, Deus Machina, Iron Soldier, k0hryuu, killcarrion, KillerV, LARIATO, LunarWolf, Lunchador, Old_Man_Tai, SleeperAgent94

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 155 on Sun Oct 09, 2016 8:33 am
Champions & #1 contenders
FRICTION


Friction World Champion
Cecilia Northman
#1 contender
???


Tag team Champions
The Imperial Order
#1 contenders
???


Kawaii Champion
no champion
#1 contender
???


Hardcore Champion
Adrian Kytes
#1 contender
Silver Ace


Friction Hentai Champion
Natasha Loclear
#1 contender
Minerva Larsen


Entropy Champion
Valley Doll
#1 contender
???


Softcore Champion
Alyssa Blank
#1 contender
???



TENSION


Tension World Champion
Ami Takeuchi
#1 contender
Clyde Gastin


Tension tag team champions
White Gale (Daisuke Kamiya & Sion
#1 contender
Abigail Adams & Jenny Quick


Tension Hentai Champion
Leo Fandero
#1 contender
???


Tension 24/7 Champion
Soledad Vega
#1 contender
???

Recent absence and delayed threads

Fri Feb 24, 2017 7:10 pm by Lunchador

Hey, all! Wanted to send a message here to apologize for my recent absence, and the threads I've left hanging for the last month or so. Been dealing with some physical and mental health issues that have kept me from posting for awhile. It Want to sincerely apologize to those who I've had ongoing threads with during this time, and to those who have been waiting for me to start something with them. I feel like I'm ready to start trying to be active, again, and hope folks will be willing to …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 3

Miss Fortune

Thu Feb 23, 2017 8:30 pm by starvalentine

She's baaaccckkk!

"Ladies and Gentlemen, introducing the Queen of New York, The Sicilian Assassin...... MISS FORTUNE! Madison Oppenheim!!

Spoiler:


Comments: 7

Found my HHH

Wed Feb 22, 2017 10:40 pm by starvalentine

Found my inner HHH and buried some of my roster. If anyone cares to look its here http://www.afwrpg.com/t15808-starvalentines-roster

Comments: 3


Would like opinions

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Would like opinions

Post by TekRobo on Fri Apr 19, 2013 7:45 pm

So so so so so I made a new character (Fur and Feathers, oh dear) and was wondering if anyone had any appropriate entrance music/finishing move type dealies. [url=http://afwrpg.informe.com/forum/fur-feathers-roster-f52/spinnerette-spider-dominatrix-t8241.html:inonwc69]The thread is here.[/url:inonwc69]


[size=85:inonwc69]She is totally open for match requests, if anyone is interested. >.o

_________________
I'm going to try using one character at a time for a bit.

Julia 'The Jackhammer' Forge

TekRobo

Posts : 1447
Join date : 2013-02-13
Age : 22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Would like opinions

Post by Harrier on Fri Apr 19, 2013 7:50 pm

Alice Cooper - Poison <img src=" title="Wink" />

[url:12cwg10x]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mMrcYDrtjng[/url:12cwg10x]

_________________
Friction:
Tessa "Harrier" Price
Barb Wire(Tag Team)
Kelly "Pony" Flowers(Kawaii)
Anja the Raven
Amaya the Maiko(Kawaii)
Senior Officer Ise
Gina "the Brat" Lees

Blog:
Blog and Flock

Harrier

Posts : 5480
Join date : 2011-11-16

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Would like opinions

Post by SolidJake on Fri Apr 19, 2013 8:02 pm

Love Me Dead- Ludo
In a Needle - The Used

_________________
"You're all just figments of my dick's imagination"

[size=150:3bzi8ns2]My wrestlers:

Tension Guys: [url=http://afwrpg.informe.com/forum/tension-pro-males-f60/jake-casko-t7206.html:3bzi8ns2]Jake Casko[/url:3bzi8ns2]

Tension Gals: [url=http://afwrpg.informe.com/forum/tension-pro-females-f61/alicia-cherry-t8590.html:3bzi8ns2]Alicia Cherry[/url:3bzi8ns2]

SolidJake

Posts : 160
Join date : 2012-10-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Would like opinions

Post by TekRobo on Sat Apr 20, 2013 3:17 am

Ah! Thankee.

_________________
I'm going to try using one character at a time for a bit.

Julia 'The Jackhammer' Forge

TekRobo

Posts : 1447
Join date : 2013-02-13
Age : 22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Would like opinions

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum