Search
 
 

Display results as :
 

 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Who is online?
In total there are 43 users online :: 11 Registered, 2 Hidden and 30 Guests :: 2 Bots

BobbyBlue, BrittanyW, Cicilia, Cy_Man, Daaharu, Deus Machina, kerflubble, killcarrion, Old_Man_Tai, OmegaVan0, Yori

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 155 on Sun Oct 09, 2016 8:33 am
Champions & #1 contenders
FRICTION


Friction World Champion
Cecilia Northman
#1 contender
Kyoko Akan


Tag team Champions
The Imperial Order
#1 contenders
Sonic Boom


Kawaii Champion
Claire St. Clair
#1 contender


Hardcore Champion
Silver Ace
#1 contender
???


Friction Hentai Champion
Minerva Larsen
#1 contender
Ari Nagawa


Entropy Champion
Valley Doll
#1 contender
Alicia Wells


Softcore Champion
Under Contention (in an elimination chamber)
#1 contender



TENSION


Tension World Champion
Clyde Gastin
#1 contender
Killer King & Reira Kirishima


Tension tag team champions
White Gale (Daisuke Kamiya & Sion)
#1 contender
Abigail Adams & Jenny Quick


Tension Hentai Champion
Leo Fandero
#1 contender
???


Tension 24/7 Champion
Vacant
#1 contender
David Blake & Ryo Kamiya

Apologies for delays for a lot of my threads

Tue Dec 12, 2017 5:44 pm by Vcom7418

Dunno why I haven't posted this earlier.

Finals week is fully underway for me, and as such, I had to prioritise my threads depending on how soon they have to be finished (ie - Avalance build threads)

I will be back to full capacity on Friday/Saturday. My apologies for the delays.

Comments: 2

Friction debut match.

Sat Dec 09, 2017 7:28 pm by no^capitals-

I'm looking for a match to get my first heels career in AFW started. Will be happy to discuss finer details with anybody that is interested. Get in contact however you see fit. :3

Comments: 2

Samantha Fox's Open challenge

Wed Nov 29, 2017 4:54 pm by Lotuswarrior

Looking for someone to accept Samantha's open challenge, but the catch is its more of a call out. Basically Samantha will dig up some dirt on whoever and threaten to tell the world later that night or next show.

Overall I expect this to span across a few matches just for a short rival segment and little story for both our characters. Here's an idea I currently have for the possible matches.

1: Promo
2: 1 on 1 Normal Match
3: 1 on 1 No DQ
4: Ladder Match(The briefcase above the ring would …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 5


Would like opinions

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Would like opinions

Post by TekRobo on Fri Apr 19, 2013 7:45 pm

So so so so so I made a new character (Fur and Feathers, oh dear) and was wondering if anyone had any appropriate entrance music/finishing move type dealies. [url=http://afwrpg.informe.com/forum/fur-feathers-roster-f52/spinnerette-spider-dominatrix-t8241.html:inonwc69]The thread is here.[/url:inonwc69]


[size=85:inonwc69]She is totally open for match requests, if anyone is interested. >.o
avatar
TekRobo

Posts : 1471
Join date : 2013-02-13
Age : 23

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Would like opinions

Post by Harrier on Fri Apr 19, 2013 7:50 pm

Alice Cooper - Poison <img src=" title="Wink" />

[url:12cwg10x]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mMrcYDrtjng[/url:12cwg10x]
avatar
Harrier

Posts : 5931
Join date : 2011-11-16

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Would like opinions

Post by SolidJake on Fri Apr 19, 2013 8:02 pm

Love Me Dead- Ludo
In a Needle - The Used

_________________
"You're all just figments of my dick's imagination"

[size=150:3bzi8ns2]My wrestlers:

Tension Guys: [url=http://afwrpg.informe.com/forum/tension-pro-males-f60/jake-casko-t7206.html:3bzi8ns2]Jake Casko[/url:3bzi8ns2]

Tension Gals: [url=http://afwrpg.informe.com/forum/tension-pro-females-f61/alicia-cherry-t8590.html:3bzi8ns2]Alicia Cherry[/url:3bzi8ns2]

SolidJake

Posts : 160
Join date : 2012-10-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Would like opinions

Post by TekRobo on Sat Apr 20, 2013 3:17 am

Ah! Thankee.
avatar
TekRobo

Posts : 1471
Join date : 2013-02-13
Age : 23

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Would like opinions

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum